Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Woodside, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 30 miles of Redwood City, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for My love & best friend

In her own words

I'm looking for a great connection that will grow into deep friendship, love, and partnership. A genuinely kind person is important to me in a person, and a connection that feels effortless, natural, and inspires a lot of laughter and fun together. I am passionate about my work. and love what I do, but I always make time to enjoy life, spend time outdoors, with friends and family, and I love to travel. I am active and fit. I run regularly, practice yoga, surf, standup paddle board, sea kayak, etc.... I'd like to find a partner who wants to experience the most out of life, who is fun, active, adventurous, likes being social, and finds fun & happiness in every day moments. I love fine dining, great beer and wine, live music, art, as well as cooking at home, BBQing, going to the beach with my dog, surfing, horseback riding, camping, skiing, snow boarding, festivals, street fairs and events in the city. I like going dancing. (I studied Dance and English Literature in college). I have to admit, I am a bit of a romantic, and I'm looking for someone who is a romantic deep down inside too, but has a great sense of humor also! :) I am a supportive and thoughtful partner, and I want the best for people, and in my partner I'm looking for someone who is also encouraging, compassionate, and supportive, trustworthy and kind, so that we are there for each other as friends first and foremost. An open mind in life, an inner humility and depth are important to me, so that we're always growing and learning, and not becoming stagnant or rigid in life. Confidence and self-asteem are key, and a considerate person, who is self aware, and aware of others, respectful and responsible with their emotions. I'm a pretty content person who values living a healthy lifestyle and I take care of myself, physically, and self-reflectively, (I do love to go out and have a good time...everything in balance... ) I know my true love is out there, and that we are looking for each other....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have 1 dog, a 3 1/2 year old yellow labrador. He's a sweetheart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Lanai, Santa Cruz, SF, Tahoe, Colorado, Bermuda, Australia, French Quarter, Oregon (my college st.), Sun Valley. Places I'd like to go: Bora Bora, So. of France, Greece, Crete, Italy, Rio, Virgin Islands, the Caribbean, Anywhere tropical!


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Live Music, outdoor activities, festivals, going out to great restaurants, traveling, tropical places, the ocean, animals...

For fun

Stand-up Paddle Boarding, Surfing, Yoga, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Live music, Fine Dining, Dancing, Travel, Baseball/Football games, Swimming, Being Adventurous, R R.

Last read

I'm reading "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Yoga Instructor and Therapist, utilizing Yoga Therapeutics to both help people recover form injuries, and work with athletes to increase agility, flexibility, & strength. I work privately with clients & for a Physical Therapy Clinic.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree