Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Coppell, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life like it's the 2-minute warning

In her own words

I’m a small town kid from the far-corners of West Texas caught somewhere between the glowing city lights and the love of dirt roads under my feet. I always feel like I live life in limbo – content with where I am but ready to take that step off the cliff, sharp right, or complete U-turn. I try to make a semi-monotonous life exciting, so I travel a lot. I have a great job, but am still searching for what I want to be “when I grow up.” I’m an only child, so my football-coaching father got a cheerleader instead of a star receiver or maybe running back. Needless to say, I love sports! I am a Rangers and Stars fan, but that about covers it for local teams. I am a loyal SPURS fan – yeah I said it! And when it comes to football, I am only truly loyal to the team my Dad’s coaching. Oh, and it’s SixMan Football – if you’ve never seen a GOOD game, you don’t know what you’re missing! I love to cook (I’m pretty good in the kitchen if I do say so myself!) and entertain. I try to eat healthy, but every now and again I have to have some good old southern home-cooking or TexMex! My favorite place in the world is my family’s home on the Llano River. For me, not a whole lot beats a weekend out in the middle of nowhere! Even if I don’t catch any fish, as long as I’m on the river with a Ziegenbock (or Shiner, or Lone Star, or…or…or…) then I’m a happy girl! I love Texas Country music, two-steppin (or half-step if you prefer), and a little karaoke every now and again. I’m pretty low maintenance, tend to go with the flow, and I just generally enjoy life! I have a great relationship with my family and have wonderful friends, but I'm looking for that one person who truly gets me. I was raised to be independent and self-sufficient. I can cook my own steaks, kill my own bugs, and hang my own shelves, but I want to find someone who wants to do those things for/with me. I’m looking for a manly man who will make me feel sexy and loved. I want someone who wants to take on new adventures (big or small) everyday.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat, Joey. He acts more like a dog and is incredibly social. Several people have said, "This is the only cat I like." He found and trapped a snake in my apartment, so I have upgraded his status from my buddy to my protector. I HATE snakes!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My absolute favorite place is my family's acreage on the Llano River a few miles from London, TX. It's my little piece of heaven on earth. I tend to enjoy all the places that I visit. Here are the faves: Australia, Seattle, Montana, Vegas


Angelo State University, San Angelo, TX

Favorite things

I'm a fan of just about all music. I'm especially partial to Texas Country. I've cut WAY back on my TV time. Usually, I just find a game to watch. I love the fall because I can switch between football, baseball hockey!

For fun

I love to see new places and experience new things. I like to cook, go to sporting events, live music, country dancing, fishing, canoeing... I recently got my Open Water Scuba Diving certification, so that's a new hobby I'm enjoying!!

Last read

I'm currently reading The Untethered Soul, The Last American Man and The Red Rubber Ball At Work. I don't read as much as I should, but I have several books on my "need to get to" list. I enjoy reading blogs too. My favorite is Advanced Riskology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the Senior Account Manager for a telemedicine company. It's challenging, but has afforded me great opportunity for growth.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm what my Dad calls a "Texican" - Spanish, German, Cherokee, French, Welch
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
"I'm a saint's heart in a sinner's skin" and "Amazing Grace is what's gonna save me"
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Started off at Junior College on music scholarships. After changing my major what seemed like a million times, ended up with a BS in Kinesiology.