Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Greenbrae, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Live simply. Care deeply. Love generously. If you think the same way..... then I think were off to a good start!

In her own words

My friends describe me as a fun loving person with a big heart but I'll leave you to be the judge of that! I’m the type of person who’s quite care free but can also be a control freak when it comes to certain things like my work and profession. I was born and raised in the Philippines and migrated to the United States about 10 years ago. Filipinos by nature and culture are usually clannish and very family oriented, needless to say during the weekends I spend a lot of time with my friends and family hanging out together with the kids at the park or simply having a bbq and enjoying a refreshing cocktail. When it comes to dating you could say I’m quite old-fashioned, I appreciate a guy who is a gentleman who knows what he wants and knows how to treat a lady. I prefer to keep things simple and honest, I have no time for games and dramas as I believe that would be a waste of time and effort on both parties. I believe a good relationship starts with friendship and seeing where it goes from there......

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I got a few favorite spots in marin that I usually go to when time and weather permits I usually love to go to the beach - Bolinas beach or limantour beach in Pt. Reyes, Marin although the weather can be cold and gloomy at times.

Favorite things

my favorite music are mostly 70 and 80s music but can also be pretty diverse when it comes to new artists. I enjoy iistening to John Meyer, Nora Jones, Adele and several other new artists for as long as its not the rap kind of music.....

For fun

During the weekends I enjoy being outdoor. I go hiking or just take a drive by Pt Reyes to enjoy the sun (if the weather permits). I also love to cook and on some weekends I invite and entertain friends over as I experiment on a new dish....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've been in the medical field for the past 8 years and love my job, I am currently working for a hospital in San Francisco.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral