Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | West Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Only those with sense of humor need apply! :-) Intelligence, sweetness, cute, etc.. A must! (under age 46 only.. PLEASE gents) xo

In her own words

Email me with your direct email so I can reply.. BEFORE I BEGIN.. PLEASE RESPECT MY "ABOUT MY DATE SECTION". I date opposite. My preference is Caucasian's just because opposites attract for me :-)). I don't date Latin or ethnic men b/c opposites have naturally always been my thing, it's not for any other reason. It's just what I'm attracted to. So please respect my pref on: AGE(no one over 46, RACE, NO KIDS PLEASE.. no merging families here, APPEARANCE, ETC. B/c I WILL NOT CHANGE MY MIND ABOUT ANY OF IT. I'VE HAD SOME GREAT EXPERIENCES ON HERE by sticking to these guidelines. It's just what seems to work :-). Thank you and good luck to you all! I am outgoing and LOVE a good laugh. Have a sense of humor not many can handle. I'm half girlie-girl, half tomboy and after a month, ya think I'm a trucker. Love affection/caring, I am both. Tlc is a must. I am very affectionate and massage certified... a little gift since childhood. I am looking for PEACE and enjoyment in a relationship. Otherwise, what's the point, right? Want someone I feel great around! I DON'T WANT SOMEONE I CAN LIVE WITH, I WANT SOMEONE I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT. Otherwise, I would rather be alone b/c me, myself I get along pretty well! Lol. I am ready for a relationship. But it MUST be with the right person. Someone I can spoil, take care of, maybe love and care about, eat up like cupcake! The right guy for me that is. W/great chemistry, emotional and sexual. Someone who loves kids and family (my son is super loving and friendly (wild)). A man who fits right in like a pillow on our couch! :-). I'm also very close to my mom, in Palm Springs. I like (especially whilst dating) to hit little bars. But can't deal with the 'frat brother' anymore. Strip clubs, porn, bach parties..are for 20s, which I don't date anymore:-). I love to grab a bottle of wine and cuddle to a good movie. Yummy dinners, movies, ritas, fun bars..are awesome. I like to explore and stay active. I want a grown guy who is young at heart and wants to evolve together. People freak out at the thought of changing for someone. Let's face it, we really do have to mold to a new person. It's called compromising and getting to know each other that (I think) makes it good. That includes leaving emotional baggage behind. Keeps it drama-free. Please only respond if you have a RECENT photo. NO DRUGS please. I'm just not into that. I love to throw down and get crazy with some good ritas, beer or red wine, but excess within control. No addictions or too much of anything. Thanks! ONLY looking for a guy who respects woman and is not only monogamous but LOYAL. I always put my partner first. I don't like games or lying. I don't do either. Match is tricky because there are certain rules of etiquette. Everyone does it different. I guess, if you meet, really hit it off and want to give it a chance, you sometimes pause on match to give it a shot. I personally don't feel I can really get to know a potentially great guy if I'm dating 4 others. But that does depend on both people being on the same page ;-). Also, I turned 40 on 9/30/12, but had to change age due to much OLDER men emailing me and not respecting age request. Other trivia: I like light, cozy, cool blankets. LOTS of pillows. Getting butterflies from a cute guy I date. LOVE good concerts, more than theatre. Steven Tyler. Am obsessed w/percussion/drums, classic rock but like all genres... seriously. Adore Stomp. I am not a picky all. Prefer to keep it healthy and love beets! I have always eaten native food in any country I have been to. Love medical and my next lives, ha! Although it's nice to be close when dating, everyone needs space. The one thing that my girlie-girl needs, is that communication in the process, when someone does take their space (as I give it in return).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel. Work prevents that a bit. Have been all over Europe and lived in Lithuania (what a humbling place). Love Hawaii. Bahamas are awesome, too. Canada was COLD. Like it all though! Like the local bars near me. Camping at our fav beach.

Favorite things

I eat it all. Love Japanese food! Not picky. Love PINK! Favorite color. When it rains, curl up in a blanket and listen. I love to shop EVERYWHERE! Love Grey's Anatomy! Love many genres of music, depends on mood. Love w/Aerosmith. Great chemistry.

For fun

Love to camp! Sports on tv only if cheering a team. Good movies. Great concerts..going to 3 this summer. The beach. Traveling, although I do it less at the moment. Good restaurants. Great company and conversation!

Last read

A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle, DOES THE NOISE IN MY HEAD BOTHER YOU/STEVEN TYLER. Eat Pray Love. Angelina. The Twelfth Insight. GOD and the Evolving Universe. My 2nd grader's homework, daily!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I was born to act. My 9 year old joined SAG at age 1, too! Love it! Makes me happy. I prefer tv and commercials over film.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Texicans are European/Spanish, French and Aztec Indian. So our family ranges from the whitest to brown. lol! Been part of the American Land since it has existed! Forever Texans. However, I went to Palm Springs High. Converted Cali girl for sure.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Very spiritual in general. Catholicism is my born foundation but have studied metaphysics and all eastern practices. Practice mediation and the works.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Been to every JC on the earth and UCLA. But my work has kept me occupied since age 15, professionally working tv, commercials and some film, in LA. Prior to moving from Texas, was actively working on runway, writing and doing theatre.