Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Annechio

35 year old woman | Mount Pleasant, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
May the odds be ever in our favor.

In her own words

I couldn’t imagine doing anything else but teaching; I am so happy to be a part of my students’ lives and watch them grow! I love kids because they are so close to their imaginations and very skilled at having fun—traits I try to hold onto myself. I’m very close to my family as well, and while I have no children of my own I do get to spoil my nieces and nephews on a regular basis! In my free time I also like to go out, and I haven’t yet tried everything there is to try in Charleston; want to help me out? My life is really all about family, so I need a partner who can understand and be a part of that. I give my all and very best to each of my relationships and a partnership would be no exception, but he must respect the fact that setting aside time for loved ones is important. I have a big loving heart that governs virtually everything I do, but know that I’d like to have fun with someone for a while before things become very serious. I may be a hopeless romantic but I can still be practical! I’m looking for someone who values many of the same things I do, but who also has his own life and can introduce me to new things. Exploring the area is important to me, but so is becoming part of one another’s’ families over time. My match is a big sweetheart with a great sense of humor and willingness to be adventurous with life. In short, he’s just a joy to be around!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I eat at Olive Garden, Senor Tequila, Japanese Hibachi and PF Chang’s. I love to travel and wish I could do more.

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

I love family, my iPhone, TV, love, food, Italian food, Mexican food, Mystery novels, Outlander, Hunger Games, 80’s music, children, Patricia Cornwell, Garden State.

For fun

I enjoy reading, movies, TV, seeing family, dining out, travel, cross-stitching, cooking, concerts, dance, performance art, volunteering, Billiards, bowling, skiing, karaoke and swimming.

Last read

James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I teach at a Title 1 school on John's Island. I love my job and the 4 year old students I teach. I have been teaching there for seven years. In the summer, I work at a restaurant.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and Greek.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christian
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s and a Master’s degree in Elementary and Early Childhood Education.