Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
i AM a beautiful and unique snowflake! :)

In her own words

So I often feel like I could equate my dating life to songs... very old and single songs... haha... Lookin' for love in all the wrong places... ABBA's "take a chance on me," the one my hopeless-romantic self always thought would come true: "Fooled Around and Fell in Love...," and lastly... what I hope it doesn't end up: Pearl Jam's "Better Man." If you are reading this and have never heard those songs before, my apologies-- yes, I listen to older music... and new music... and all music pretty much :) I'm just looking for someone who appreciates my amazingly odd and incredibly hilarious sense of humor... and I want you to win me over with your own witty charm! I need someone grounded. Do you have to have the best job? No. Do you have to have a job? Yes... I think so... Have some goals... don't be passive. Good conversation is key, so hopefully we're on the same level, but we'll never know until we chat! ;) I appreciate an education, but it's not so important to me. I realize intelligence has little to do with education. I have a busy schedule with working full-time, selling real estate on the side, going to grad school and trying to make the gym a priority a few days a week, but trust me when I say I will make time for you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other


Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots



Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

I like most music, just not jazz or christian stuff... I want stuff I can sing to! I like most movies... no romantic comedies and no horror stuff, but I like dark humor and whatever... I like the gym... I'm running out of space already..... :)

For fun

I'm pretty much open to anything. I like being social and having drinks with friends and meeting new people... also enjoy movies occasionally and I like to pretend to be artsy so the painting gigs are fun too :)

Last read

State of Confusion: Political Manipulation and the Assault on the American Mind I'm in grad school now, so don't get to read much for fun, but I did read the aforementioned book for fun...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work full-time in a financial-type position for a local group of hospitals. I am also a licensed Realtor and have been for six years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from Irish and German ancestors... but let's be honest-- who doesn't? :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I definitely believe in God... some days more than others! I was raised Catholic, but I guess I feel more spiritual than "religious" right now.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelor of Arts in Modern Language and speak fluent Spanish. I'm currently in the throws of grad school, hoping to obtain my Master of Science in Human Resource Development by Fall, 2014.