Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a fun, energetic girl who is comfortable with who I am! I am looking for someone trustworthy, honest and enjoys life to the fullest!

In her own words

I believe that everyone has good in them, and it amazes me how God works through each of us differently. I strive to daily show others how they can be the best version of themselves, by showing them God's love. I hang out in DC on a weekly basis, building relationships with the homeless people. My goal is to show them hope in a world that can be so hard. I love to travel and have been overseas several times; including 2 years that I spent as a missionary in Australia. I enjoy being outdoors, and am a big fan of swimming pools and picnics. I feel like I'm pretty stealthy when it comes to paintball, but have bruises that might suggest otherwise. I have a pretty competitive streak, so you should expect me to bring it. Always. :) I have a head for trivia, especially when it comes to TV and Movies. I'm also an avid reader and I really enjoy live music. I love all kinds of movies, and if it is a good one, I'll see a movie multiple times in the theater. I will try any food, unless it has stewed tomatoes in it. I need someone who likes kids and who would entertain the idea of eventually having a family. I need someone who will cherish and respect me, challenge and encourage me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! Some of my favorite places to travel are Australia (where I lived for 2 years) and Europe (especially Vienna and southern Italy). In the DC area, I love visiting the monuments, especially at night.

Favorite things

I love listening to music, like The Shins, Guster, Death Cab for Cutie. A few of my favorite TV shows are Bones, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, NCIS, How I Met Your Mother and New Girl. I enjoy going out and trying new foods!

For fun

I enjoy watching movies and television. I like going out with friends, but also staying home and reading a good book.

Last read

I love to read, and I read quite a bit, so a few books that I've read lately are the Game of Thrones series, A Discovery of Witches and the Outlander series. I also love the Harry Potter books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for United Way Worldwide and I love my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is extremely important to me. It is a major part of who I am, and I'd like to find someone who feels the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree