Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
4'9" (144cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be scared to make the first move, it could change your life. Good luck on your search... Goodbye, for now :) Natalie

In her own words

Hahaha, so I've been getting a ton of slack for not putting a ton of effort into writing my summary so here it goes. I am currently a nurse who sleeps crazy messed up hours because of my graveyard schedule. Being awake at 4am while the rest of the city is sleeping can get kinda lonely at times. Eventually I'll return to being a normal person and work days again, but that won't be for awhile and I love my coworkers too much to leave them right now. So if you can't deal with keeping me company in the wee hours of the morning, I'm not the right girl for you. If you haven't noticed, I'm on the petite side. Actually, that's probably stretching it a bit. And I've heard all those sayings like "Good things come in small packages, blah blah blah.. I guess that would make me fun sized right? I've come to accept it so if you want to get on my good side, you'd better too :) Yes, my age is correct. I'm Asian, we tend to age well right? Hahha.. I think it helps that I'm so small too. I still get carded for buying lotto tickets at times. Good or bad? I'm still deciding that answer. I'm your normal kind of girl who likes to hang out, shop, eat, travel and just have fun. There's still so many things I have yet to do but I'm working on it. I'm not demanding, I'm not jealous and I don't have an attitude. I'm usually a happy go lucky gal who will shoot you a smile just because, but I've noticed that gets me into a lot of trouble lately. I love to help people hence the reason I do what I do and it makes me feel good to make someone feel better when they're at a vulnerable time in their lives. Kindness goes a long way, I hate jerks and an attitude like that won't get far with me. So think twice the next time you decide to flip someone off or yell at a person. Is it really worth it? I'm looking for a guy who's nice and sweet, caring and nurturing. I want him to be sincere and funny yet he can't let me walk all over him. The saying nice guys finish last isn't around for nothing. I like a guy with an edge to him. Not saying you should totally go out and try and be a tough guy. It's something you either have or don't. A sense of humor is a must and he must be able to have fun in most situations. If he can make a bad situation a little easier and go with the flow, it says a lot. Someone who works crazy hours like me is a total plus but not a deal breaker. And don't be fake, you can only keep up the facade for a short time anyways before the real you comes out. Be true to yourself and you'll never disappoint. As for me, I'm quiet until I get to know you. Loyal and down to earth, I think. :) Happy and I love to smile. I'm really not that complicated. I have my unique qualities but I won't sit here and try and explain them. Those are things you'll have to find out on your own. I really appreciate the little things. I'm not materialistic. I can pass on the designer jeans and purses. I'm more practical than that. Maybe because I'm from Northern Cali. Well, that probably doesn't explain it but I tried. I'm open to new experiences so if it's fun, count me in :) Please don't be offended if I don't respond. I'm not trying to be rude or ignoring you to be cruel. There's something that won't work together on our profiles and I would hate to waste your time or give you false hope and vice versa. I won't be offended either if you choose not to respond to me. Hey, we're online dating. What do you expect? :) Update: I've officially moved to days. No more long nights awake, except maybe this month while I adjust to sleeping opposite hours. I needed to change it for myself and to keep my sanity. I'm a day walker now. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'9" (144cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral