Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Vero Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-27

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't love yourself, you can't love anybody else. And I think as women we really forget that." - Jennifer Lopéz

In her own words

L.G.(B).T Like my personality says I am a hopeless romantic. I love love. The idea of love. Falling in love. Learning to love new things, people, places, and experiences. But of course I want that old time love. That type of love that brings butterflies whenever I see you. Being able to just smile because I caught you looking at me....Laying down on soft grass, hands clasped and watching the world go by. Getting into silly fights and a simple hug or kiss makes it all better....falling so deeply that my heart aches when we say goodbye....getting married and having children when we're ready....spending the rest of our years together and falling in love more and more each day...... "To live would be an awfully big adventure, but to live while loving you would be a dream come true." As you can see I'm a dork :-P I love to joke around. Goof off and have fun. Wrestling around and kicking your ass would be a good day. But I'm a lover. Cuddling on the couch eating popcorn and watching a good movie is the way to go. (: If your looking for a one night stand or hookup then I am not the one your looking for. I'm not into that. If you want something real then don't be afraid to message me. :) What I find attractive are: -Tattoos -Taller(guys) -Shorter(girls) -Piercings -Funny If any of that caught your eye then message me. Because I'm sure we'll have lots to talk about.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

At my house my Dad's girlfriend has many birds of different breeds and 4 dogs, 3 Akitas and 1 Chihuahua.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been to many local hot spots. The Indian River Mall, AMC, Longbranch Saloon, Sexton Plaza(beach), Subperior Sandwiches(work),

Favorite things

I listen to a wide variety of music. From Rap, Country, Alternative, Pop, Instrumental, etc. I watch Anime, deal with it. NCIS, Bones, The Vampire Diaries, and Glee are some of my fav TV shows. I like a lot of food, but hate just as much.

For fun

Watch t.v, watch movies on my laptop, draw, read, write, tan outside, go for a walk. My Dad and I play in a pool league every week. Go shopping at the mall, go to the beach, go camping,

Last read

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Might get into Christian Atheist
Languages: English, German English
Education: High school High school, Some college