Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Marblehead, MA, USA | Seeking men 58-68 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Upbeat ex-exec with a flair for the mischievous, traded fast lane for more relaxed pace. Looking for co-conspirator.

In her own words

Laughter, looks and sparkle. Known for irreverent warmth, abundant curiosity, bright blue eyes and reliable humor low brow to high. Fit and pretty ex-exec turned entrepreneur -- now more jeans than suits. Complete sucker for word games, Netflix's House of Cards, Venice, NY, Paris, London (what's not to love?), word play, all dogs, contemporary fiction. Prioritizes fitness and health, works out regularly yet no athlete -- tried golf for years finally said "golf won". I've been living in Boston for about 10 years -- now splitting time between my harborside perch in Marblehead and my small place in The South End, really like the balance of urban and oceanside. I would describe myself as compassionate, a little goofy (in a good way), reflective and warm. I enjoy having company over for dinner on the dock, tramping in the woods with my dog, relaxing in warmer climes or doing city things with friends. I love cracking a hard puzzle, Scrabble, being around bright and witty people anywhere, Broadway and local theater, biking rail trails, visits with my young adult daughters, Vermont year-round. I'd like to meet a smart, financially self-sufficient, fit man in his 60s who can appreciate an accomplished, bright, down to earth woman -- a man of depth who is able to squeeze the fun out of life and doesn't take himself too seriously. Authenticity is key.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a 4-year old golden retriever, Dewey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, London, Paris, Marblehead Harbor, Vermont, the Back Bay or South End in Boston


Wellesley College, Wellesley, MA

Favorite things

Pizza with fresh mushrooms, boiled lobster, huevos rancheros.The Patriots. A well-told story.Marbles, yellow tulips, Downton Abbey, FX's the Americans, exploring the nooks and crannies of any city.Going south in January.Still mourning West Wing.

For fun

Times crossword, hanging with family and friends, reading, movies, theatre in NY, Boston, London, walking my golden retriever. Working out regularly--not fanatically, literature classes, watching the Patriots, some TV (Homeland, Blacklist.)

Last read

NYT, Globe, WSJ and texts from my daughters. The New Yorker. Movie reviews. An Introduction to Literary and Cultural Theory. Lowland, The Luminaries, The Goldfinch. Rice Krispies box.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'9" (236cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I retired from full-time work long ago, now serve on boards and am the early stages of an entrepreneurial fling.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
So much bad stuff is done in religion's name. But I'm not arrogant enough to think that what we can see/know is all there is--so that leaves me with nothing but respect for the big questions, and the responsibility to be the best person I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in English and and an MBA.