Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Get Busy Livin'

In her own words

I really love my small family, my historical apartment and my outdoor life. I'm here to find out if you are the missing link! Filling out these forms, I don't really fit in to any categories on here! Ha. I'm a strawberry blonde, somewhere between average and athletic, and I'm on the cusp of Leo/Virgo. At least they had hazel eyes on the list, haha. I do work out, but my job and hobbies tend to be the way I stay active. The way to my heart is a good pun and I would love it if you cooked, were handy and adventurous! I have definitely gotten better at cooking in recent years, but I like cooking with someone too. I eat very healthily, seeing as I'm counting on this body to carry this set of eyes around the world and through life for a long time to come! I hope that eating well and taking care of yourself is important to you too. Pardon my being brief, but I'd rather like to get to know you in person. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I travel for my job around the country and world. I like the small, old town feel of Annapolis, but enjoy visiting San Francisco, New York City, Chicago, Hong Kong, Tokyo, Katmandu, Aarhus, Venice and Prague too.


University of Richmond, University of Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Parkour, theme parties, Alt-J, Iron and Wine, Jose Gonzales, Incubus, guitars, a good meal, slow dancing, swing dancing, watching all the way through the credits at the movies, riding my bike through gas stations.

For fun

I love to sail and play Ultimate Frisbee. Hidden talents include singing, dancing and acting, telling a good joke, boat trailer maneuvering, and I'm the best parallel parker I know! Oh and I can wiggle my ears.

Last read

I read the Hobbit again so I could see the movie fresh off of reading the book (big fan of doing this). I just read Call of the Wild and am now reading A Short History of Nearly Everything for the second time and The Girl Who Played with Fire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 25% Danish. The rest is a mash up of Australian, English, Italian, Irish and Native American.
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Richmond and St. John's College at the University of Oxford.