Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cliffside Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Always For A Reason.

In her own words

i'm a fun-loving, hard-working, happy woman. life is too short, so in typical aries fashion, i don't let disappointments keep me down for long ;) i love to laugh, and make others laugh. creatively-inspired, i strive to move people in a positive way. i'm fortunate to have a great job that i really enjoy. i'm a single mom and my kids are my world. they are awesome kids (ok, so i'm biased, but they truly are amazing!) so raising them to be healthy and happy is priority for me. i enjoy many things, and there is nothing in life i won't try at least once (ok, almost nothing, lol). i'm both a worldly spirit and a homebody: i love travelling and learning about history and other cultures, but i also like to cook a hearty meal and cozy up in front of the tv (natgeo over jersey shore any day). i have a major sweet tooth which means dessert is my favorite course. i love to catch a good movie, read books that are hard to put down (i've missed my bus stop a few times engrossed in a good book, lol), dine with good friends (gotta cherish those conversations), go dancing (oh, when the beat of a song you love kicks in....!), and dream of the day i can finally visit italy (as well as 20 other destinations on my list). i contemplate what my 1st book should be about. i remain spiritually inquisitive, and love to drink good coffee. i'm all feeling and gut instinct. i'm a modern woman with traditional relationship values. i'd like to find a man who is hard-working, family-oriented, secure, masculine, can laugh at life and all that comes with it. someone i can have a good conversation with. passion doesn't scare me, but general insecurity does. romantic and affectionate: offer me your jacket when i'm cold, and hold me close in the rain. those things will not go unappreciated here. make me feel like a woman, and i'll make you feel like a man...get it? and, if you have/like kids, all the better.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road


Pace University, New York, NY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference