Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never settle for less than u deserve. Live life to the fullest and remember you are only as happy as you allow yourself to be :)

In her own words

I am looking for a someone to have a great time with. ( Not a casual hook up) A strong and confident man that respects me for the woman that I am. I want someone to laugh with, travel with, shop with, relax with, share common intrest with, someone to make me smile, someone who shares my same beliefs, and someone who strives to be successful in life. I don't wanna settle so show me I deserve better. I am a hard worker. I am open to new things and love just having a good time. I am searching for a best friend I know he is out there seaching for me ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a 5yr old min pin named Armani. He is my little love bug! I rode horses growing up. I competed in 3 day eventing. I even competed in college. Wish I still had horses. They are so beautiful.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy eating at indociene, hiro, OC, South beach grill, and dockside. I would have to say sushi, seafood, and italin are my favorites! I love going to Charelston, but my dream vaca is Greece!


Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Trueblood, Sons of anarchy, Game of Thrones, Say yes to the dress, and Teen Mom lol

For fun

I love going to the beach. Just alone or with friends. Summer and spring are my fav times of the year bc I get to go to the beach. I also enjoy the lake! Tubing, skiing, or just laying out as long as I am near water :) Sporting event, movies, dinner

Last read

The House of the Scorpion by Nancy Farmer is what I am currently reading. Its pretty good. I loved the Mocking Jay series and City of Bones as well. I tend to like Sci Fi stuff ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a Pediatric dentist
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. This is a huge part of my life and something I am looking to share in common with my future partner
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral