Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sonoma, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for my person.

In her own words

I am a friendly and kind person. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy chatting with just about anyone. I care deeply about my family and friends. I value humanity and strive to do my part to be a better person. I recently finished a certification program in holistic nutrition. I am passionate about helping people achieve their optimal health and wellness goals. I educate people regarding how to eat healthful foods that will make them feel good. I love to eat healthy food and be active, but also enjoy indulging at times. I’m quite a foodie at heart and growing up in the wine country, I have developed an appreciation for tasty wines. A perfect day for me would be doing something fun in nature and then cooking a nice meal. I love to stay in and be cozy but equally enjoy a night out! I’m always up for a night in SF or a weekend trip to the coast. Road trips are a favorite, as well as further explorations to Europe (or wherever). I feel happiest when I’m in the sunshine! I would like to meet someone with whom I can laugh and enjoy life. I admire people who work hard and would like to meet someone with a strong work ethic. I like being really busy and accomplishing a lot! I have a better time relaxing after I’ve crossed a few things off my to-do list. I would love to find someone to work and play hard with, someone who will be my best friend. An ideal partner would be a guy that inspires me and who wants to keep learning things together. I believe a healthy relationship is one that is a balance between friendship and romance.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greek Islands, Paris, and the south of France. Barcelona and Granada. San Francisco on the weekends. Lake Tahoe! Yosemite and Big Sur are two of my favorite places to go camping in the summer. Dive bars and nice resturants!


California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of food, lazy summertime days, being outdoors, working out, a good bottle of wine, and great conversation.

For fun

I love to cook for other people, drink wine, and hang out with my friends. I enjoy biking and hiking, most outdoor activities, and I love to swim or go to the beach in the summer.

Last read

I think I'm reading 3 different books right now. One about Buddhism, one about nutrition, and a Paleo cookbook (I read cookbooks in bed like they're novels).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a holistic nutritionist with a private practice in Sonoma.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral