Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-48 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A Woman's Heart Should Be So Lost in God That a Man Needs to Seek Him in Order to Find Her

In her own words

Currently in a relationship. Clarification on relationship status - Annulled For me, faith is the most important aspect of a relationship. It needs to be the central core and foundation upon which the relationship is built. I am not looking for perfection. I think there is a lot of beauty in each individual's humanity, and fully respect each person's unique journey towards God, wherever they may be. I don't like stereotypes and categorizations of people based on limited knowledge - I much prefer to get to know them myself :) I tend to get along well with someone who values a healthy and active lifestyle, well balanced in work and fun, and can be easy-going and super silly but can also be serious and deep at times. Someone who is living their faith in daily life out of love rather than obligation, and who sees and brings out the good in others. Someone who would be able to pray comfortably together and is confident in respectfully being the spiritual lead in the relationship. Someone who is naturally very affectionate and social but is also comfortable with space and quiet. I do not believe in sex before marriage. I do not believe in the use of contraception. Chastity is very important to me. In thought, speech, and action before AND within the marriage. Alignment with the teachings of the Theology of the Body and NFP would necessary and hopefully an independent desire as well. As for me, I am an easy-going, healthy, active lifestyle kind of gal with faith, dance, and martial arts as my top three activities. I also enjoy traveling and exploring new places, and really enjoy tasty food! I love both the happy hour and holy hour, I appreciate a good workout and have a diversified schedule. Though I love nature in all environments - mountains, forests, deserts, and lakes/rivers, I am quite partial to the ocean. I enjoy social activities in small and large groups but also appreciate some quiet time alone (especially in nature by the ocean, in the giant redwoods or in the desert) for reflection. I've been described as having a real passion and zeal for life, being very compassionate and forgiving, and also hospitable. I desire a simple life, appreciating the little things, and raising a good, strong family in the service of God. It'd be awesome to find a loyal, steadfast teammate - someone who I can say 'I got your back' and they can say the same for me in spiritual and everyday situations.Chemistry and connection are pretty important for me in finding a match - being compatible, comfortable, open, honest, and also having that "spark". I'm looking for someone with whom I would be able to live life to the fullest in all situations. "Some people feel the rain. Others just get wet" Bonus - if you like to travel, dance, appreciate food, wine, beer, sun, sand, or martial arts :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Latin dance clubs (Alberto's, Cocomo's, Allegro), church related young adult groups (OLOP, St. Dom's, Goretti Group, Catholic Underground), MMA gyms, yoga studio, Marin Coffee Roasters, Wellington's Wine Bar (Sausalito), Alice's Restaurant (Woodside)


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Matrix Trilogy, Bourne Trilogy, Cloud Atlas, LOTR, Big Bang Theory, Dancing with the Stars, I am a foodie, wine, beer

For fun

Active - MMA gym, dancing, yoga, hiking Relax - beach, writing in coffee shop, reading, watching a movie Social - wine tasting, happy hours, watching the fights Hobbies - cooking, baking

Last read

Interior Castle, Go In Peace: A Gift of Enduring Love, The Spiritual Combat



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
research chemist (aka mad scientist)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Grad school - University of Michigan, Ann Arbor