Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Bedford, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I want to live life as much as I can. Always learning and seeing new things. Meeting new people. You only have one life to live!

In her own words

Ok, I'll give this a shot....I have a great sense of sarcastic humor and would love to meet someone who could roll with that. I'm proud of everything I've done in my life and accomplished thanks to the big man up stairs. I'm studying for graduate school and I am determined in what I want to do for my career and have no problem with the hard work it will take. I have a passion for helping people and I want to do that as much as I can in this life. There is a lot to do in this world and many new and exciting things to learn, and I'm up for all of it. I think I might be too realistic for this online dating but like I said I'm up for anything so I figured I'd give it a try :). I've noticed on these sites that people try and sell themselves pretty hard. The urge put all your cards on the table and say this is who I am and what I'm about and a little embellishment here and there. Although I suppose to some there is nothing wrong with that, I probably have the urge to do that too, human nature, what a pain. But what you see is what you get with me. I want to meet someone real, and get to really know them, have a real convo. Reading their profile does not count as a way to get to know someone. I need chemistry to keep me intrested and I'm not intrested in one night stands or a fling. THere's lots more, so if you want to know, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm in love with Florida, chicago is amazing too


Urbana University, Urbana, OH

Favorite things

Taking my pup for a run.

For fun

A usual weekend night...hanging with friends, maybe a party or a movie included.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I graduated with my Bachelors last May and I am currently looking at different grad schools
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Jesus is my main squeeze.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college