Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes we have to forget how we feel and remember what we truly deserve!

In her own words

Very straight forward and no BS kinda gal. I am very instinctive and intuitive. I am very interested in what is possible and what is on the horizon rather than what has already been done. Life for me is a gamble, we lose some we win some. It's how we bounce back that matters when we are on the losing side that counts. I believe making mistakes in life is important as long as we learn from it otherwise we wouldn't have any inclination as to what is life really all about. I don't give crap to anyone so I won't take crap from anyone either. I can be the sweetest, most understanding, giving, supportive, compromising, caring and loving person you’ll ever meet but can be the complete opposite when not treated right. I dislike shallow people…I am all about being and getting real. There is nothing sexier than being yourself. I may sound like very cut and dry type of an individual but I enjoy life as much as I can as I don't know what tomorrow brings. Although I believe that NO ONE CAN HELP YOURSELF BUT YOU, I value and love my family and friends a lot. If not because of their support, motivation and inspiration, I wouldn't be the person I have become now. Two of my favorite quotes: “Be not disturbed at being misunderstood; be disturbed rather at not being understanding” "Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending." And my own made quote: "Don't ask what you can't give". And my little note to all of those who are looking for a drama free life: "There comes a time in life, when you walk away from all the drama and people who create it. You surround yourself with people who make you laugh, forget the bad, and focus on the good. So, love the people who treat you right. Pray for the ones who don't. Life is too short to be anything but happy. Falling down is part ...of LIFE...Getting back up is LIVING".

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had 2 dogs but had to send them to the Philippines before I moved here in Florida. I was coming from Japan so I didn't know whether I would be able to care for them while settling in. I miss them so much and I would love to have them back

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally my favorite spot is CubaLibre bec. of my love to Latin dancing, and the beach as well. My travel destinations are Thailand, Ibiza and Boracay. Planning of visiting these places again and hopefully by then, I will be with "my" special someone.

Favorite things

My favorites are Thai food, sashimi and sushi. Did I say sushi? I can eat them everyday. I enjoy listening to Old School, R&B and Rock music. I also like going the an outdoor shooting range. I use it to release my stress. I love True Blood!

For fun

I love scouting for new places, whether be a restaurant, lounge, club or parks. Try them and share my experience with family and friends. Love the beach and travel as much as I can and most of all, spend quality time with my daughter Maliah!

Last read

The last book I read was Angels and Demon so it has been a while. It was written very intelligently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am 100% Filipina. I am very close to my family and has been very fortunate to have great parents. I am not a good cook. However, if you want Filipino food, I have extended kitchens that I can call. Just tell me what you want and they'll deliver LOL
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral