Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Boyertown, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
No Way
Hate is baggage. Life`s too short to be pissed off all the time

In her own words

I'm simple it's the littlest things that make me smile, like seeing someone else smile. I'm very out going and open minded, and I've learned throughout the years to never judge a book by its cover. When it comes to relationships I'm like a caterer I love taken care of my man, I want him to be happy in everyway possible. I want a man who can make me laugh a man I can feel safe in his arms, a man who will never hurt me. My ideal match.... A genuine caring man.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I like Exotic Pets

I want a sphinx cat, but I'm just waiting to get a new place and settle in first .ive always wanted one they are such adorable naked little animals lol.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well I'm a big dork, I love this place called zerns, it's a farmers market but they have everything from my favorite turkey jerky to old school toys you haven't seen in years lol. Also love the movie tavern, and my favorite bar is iaquavinos.

Favorite things

I love all types of music but new favorite band rite no I Sleeping with the Sirens. When I watch tv it's usually law and order svu, pawn stars, the history Chanel,or Chelsea lately. My favorite restaurant is Fire Bird you have to try it.

For fun

My free time I spend ith my family I have 5 brothers an sisters all younger so you know they take up a lot of my time lol. If I'm not with the fmily. I enjoy art I love drawing, I love museums, and zoos. I love to try new things as well.

Last read

The last thing I read was Cosmo ughhh I know I suck lol, but I did read many interesting facts about men and women :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is Italian a Great cook I've learned from her, we make home made raviolies for Xmas every year. And my dad he Is German and Irish, I've only gained my fair skin from him lol
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in believing in anything as long as you have something to believe in .
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference