Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-59 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In her own words

I have three amazing sons that sometimes live at home . All three are independent hardworking entrepreneurs who I am extremely proud of !! I enjoy children so if you have them its defiantly a plus. A little about me ... this is the hard part ,lol .... I'd say I'm pretty easy going,down to earth, intelligent and fun loving, A little shy at first ,especially if I'm attracted to you but I warm up quickly. I enjoy a variety of outdoor activities including , boating ,skiing,motorcycles, ATV s,volleyball,shooting anything that is active basically.Really like to entertain family and friends. Fine dining or just hanging out enjoying each others company. I currently work with my sons in the utility equipment business. Interested in a partner who enjoys life as much as I do and wants to share their experiences with someone special. A few qualities that are important to me in a man are , Integrity,humor,love of family,ambition & respect . Look forward to meeting you soon!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs , my Doberman is 5 months old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A few places I enjoy locally are , Anna Marie Island , Lido Key , St.Armands Circle, Downtown Sarasota .....anywhere we are in good company!

Favorite things

I enjoy various types of music from country to rock. Listening to live music is defiantly a favorite . A few TV shows I've watched recently are ,Walking Dead, SOA, The Unit . I mostly watch FOX news .

For fun

Enjoy dining out and entertaining at home. Love all the opportunities Florida has to offer year round .Boating ,fishing,kayaking,air boats ,ATVs,bike riding,motorcycles,hiking,walking the bridge Family Ski trips in the winter.Open to new experiences!

Last read

I don't have to much time to read ,but when I get the chance I enjoy non -fiction types ....Biography's, American History , True Crime , Military .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I believe in doing what is right ,treat others with respect ,stand up for your values and being a person of my word .
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference