Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Anna_S85

29 year old woman | Elmwood Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Classy, sassy and a bit smart-assy

In her own words

Hi, thanks for visiting. About me: My friends love my honesty because I tell it like it is. I'm thoughtful and generous, I've been know to be a good gift giver and if you're sick a care package will come in the form of chicken soup, your favorite snacks, homemade cookies, a movie and some tissues. When needed I'm a great listener and many of my friends come to me for advice because I help them see both sides to every situation. I'm funny and sarcastic, a reality show has been suggested because sometimes I say the most ridiculous things with face expressions to match. Family is important to me and I will be there for them whenever I'm needed, food shopping or bail money, doesn't matter. I'm a bit of a nerd at times, I'll take a real book over my iPad anyway. I can be shy at first, so don't expect a life story in my first response but after a while I can open up and then you will see a chatty girl who gets really into any story she's telling! I'm much more fun and talkative in person. I know what I like and what I don't, although I've learned this crazy thing called compromise and believe that you won't always meet someone's expectations 100%. Hopefully 95% is ok with you. About you: what I would like in someone I'm dating: you have a job and goals in life, you're funny and enjoy flirty banter filled with sarcasm and memes to match. You have manners and know when to say please, thank you and I'm sorry. A little chivalrous, kind hearted and romantic. You can go to a bar for a few drinks but have as much fun on a lazy Sunday watching a movie on the couch or a football game (preferably Giants but this is up for discussion). Most importantly you know that you want to settle down and that's why you're here! Hopefully I made you smile and left you wanting more. Hope to hear from you and let the Friendly banter begin!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

College

Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

For fun

Movies, Restaurants, Atlantic City, Bars, Concerts, Traveling, Shopping.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference