Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Not just another crazy cat lady!

In her own words

How to write about myself in such a small amount of space? I say that is what meeting up is for! However, I will try and include the most important things: I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh and I can certainly appreciate a good sense of humor as well! I'm a good person with values. What you see is what you get, as I'm not into playing games. I am a strong, confident independent woman who has certain convictions, which are not negotiable :) I'm looking for someone I connect with to be a fun companion. I regularly go to the gym, read (I DO actually read), tend to the house (I love a neat and clean place), and most importantly enjoy spending time with family (especially my 2 spoiled nephews) and friends. I'm a vegan so if you're a good, creative cook, that's a bonus!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have 2 cats and from time to time I foster cats as well.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A favorite hot spot is anywhere with good music where I can also get sushi rolls and a martini. I like to try out new bars in DC from time to time but more often hang out in Arlington.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I LOVE horror movies, desserts, and roller coasters :) British/Irish chic lits, and more recently young adult books (so much fun to read), bars, cats, friends (the TV show), games, 80s music, my gym cardio and weight classes

For fun

I always have a great time with my friends whether it’s out on the town or game night at someone’s home, and I also enjoy working out, ebay wheeling and dealing, and saving the world and all its creatures.

Last read

On book 5 of A Game of Thrones series (how in the world am I supposed to wait until 2013 for the 6th book???). AMAZING series! Have also been addicted to dystopian/post apocalyptic reads since reading The Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Acquisition Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I'm of East Indian descent though I was born in Richmond, VA so I'm first generation born in the US
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to George Mason University, graduated 2001 with degrees in Marketing and Management Info Systems. Also went to GMU for my MBA, which I received July '09.