Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bonus points if you can fix my car when need be

In her own words

I grew up in the Motor City, technically in suburbs south of Detroit. I moved to Chicago a year after college and was there for 2 years before moving to the District; I’ve been here for a little more than 5 years. While I can’t play too many sports competitively – have had multiple concussions – I love watching just about all of them except NASCAR. I’m also an avid runner. I’ve completed five marathons, five half marathons, relays and am not ready to stop. Running keeps me in shape, feeds my competitive side and allows me to travel. I’ve been to Napa, Anchorage, San Diego and Orlando for races…thinking Berlin soon. I like going to concerts/music festivals, only not Country. Some of my favorite shows include Eminem (at Lollapalooza), Travis, Florence The Machine, The Black Keys, Lupe Fiasco (at Firefly) and Bruce Springsteen. I’m looking for someone who can make me laugh, is smart and motivated, watches sports and likes to run. If you cook, even better. I have a gluten allergy although not because it’s trendy, I have celiac so I cook a lot. Strong black coffee and gum are two staples in my life. I’m intelligent, a horrible speller and I like to read. I’m thoughtful, driven, sarcastic, optimistic, active and loyal. When getting ready in the morning, I listen to BBC World Service or Mike and Mike in the Morning.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

No pets, but I like dogs and poisonous dart frogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local bars, U Street, 9:30 Club, Filter, running trails


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

The color orange, scotch/bourbon, drawing

For fun

Happy hours, brunch, outdoor activities, hanging out with friends. Honestly, I’ll try most things once including sky diving

Last read

Water for Elephants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a global public relations firm. My focus is in health/health care.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral