Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The cure for boredom is curiosity. There is no cure for curiosity.” My travels inspire everything I do, do you have a similar story?

In her own words

I am an educator, an artist, and a citizen of the world. I am looking for someone who wants to travel for the rest of his life and I am looking for someone who shares my passion for knowledge and scholarship. On the other hand, I love hiphop, cooking ethnic foods, and I take my job very seriuosly as I am the last teacher my students have before college. I am not into wealth, status, or material things, but I love to change my life in big ways and as often as possible. I am currently working on my 2nd masters - an MPA in nonprofit management and I just returned from a month in Brussels, Berlin, Turin, Podgorica, and Warsaw. I was in Morocco, India, and Saudi Arabia before that. Having the world as my backyard is very high priority for me, but at the same time, I am definitely ready and looking to start a family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in Dallas is actually in Richardson - Afrah. I adore Middle Eastern/North African food and I really enjoy a good hookah and very good lamb. I also love ethnic, hole-in-the-wall places like Elain's kitchen in South Dallas.

Favorite things

My top movie right now is Master and Commander although I never say no to West Wing, MadMen, or Seinfeld. I adore ethnic cuisine made with really high quality ingredients and Stevie Wonder is the greatest of all time.

For fun

Cook, movies, hookah, sleep lol, museums, and anything that puts me in touch with the arts.

Last read

I read almost all non-fiction because of my job. Books on my desk right now include, "Stalin" by Robert Service and "The Cold War" by Gaddis. I also just finished "Little America," about our history in Afghanistan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach seniors...honors level 20th century history.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I was born in America, but I have a strong Italian heritage through my mother.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do not subscribe to a religion and I do not believe in organized religion or the practice of it. I do believe in kindness, altruism, and family, but I would not base my values or any traditions in religion.
Languages: English, French English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my MPA degree in nonprofit management.