Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Shenandoah, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles of Spring, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm a little bit country, a little bit rock and roll, but always classy.

In her own words

Like it says, I'm a little bit country, and a little bit rock and roll. But I always keep it classy. I love to have a good time and laugh, wether we are staying at home cooking, our out on the town. Football, especially LSU and the Texans makes me very happy. I live for football season. And yes, I can throw a ball! I have a six year old son who makes my world go around. He makes me smile so many times a day. He has a Daddy, so I am not looking for a Baby Daddy, but you've gotta like kids. He is my world, plain and simple. I love to be silly, and make other people happy, and I really only want the same in return. I am a very trusting and giving person, which are probably my best and worse qualities. It has burned me and gotten me hurt in the past, but I refuse to change who I am. I am a very self confident, independant woman, so if that intimidates you, I'm not your girl. I'm also not your girl if you are looking to play games or mess with someone's heart. What kind of girl am I? I'm that girl that can cook you an amazing steak and curl up with a movie, or appreciate a 5 star resturant. I can get rowdy, and get dirty, look good doing it, and you'll still be proud to take me home to Mama the next day. I can rock my heels and look amazing, but I'm just as happy in my cowboy boots. I'm just that girl.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hmmmm. Anything in The Woodlands is fun. I love Marker Street and The Waterway. But I am always up to try something new!

Favorite things

I am craxy for football, especially LSU football, and the Texans, of course. I love to cook, and I'm actually pretty good at it, too! I always have my iPod going- music is very important to me.

Last read

Honestly, 50 Shades of Grey. Don't judge me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral