Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Duvall, WA, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh, go on adventures and be in the moment. Who loves nights out AND nights in. Fluent in sarcasm. =)

In her own words

My friends would describe me as sweet, loving, fun, honest, loyal, well-tempered, funny, talented and brave (although I question the last two, haha). Not to toot my own horn or anything, but once you pass my shy side I think you'll find me quite hilarious. I love to make people laugh, I use humor a lot. I'm grateful for my relationship with the Lord, he blesses me every day even when I mess up. I'm looking for someone who has similar faith. My ideal match would be someone who would be my best friend. Having that friend foundation is important to me. I'm looking for someone who I love to spend time with. Someone I can count on. Someone who I can either talk their ear off or sit in silence with and not feel awkward. Someone to compromise with. New friends are always cool too. Message me if you wanna chat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Ginni. She's not much of a people cat, but I love her anyway.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gameworks in Seattle is really fun, Elephant and Castle is a cool pubrestaurant. Snoqualmie Falls is fun to go to as well. I'm the kind of person that enjoys the travel just as much as being at the destination. Also, Disneyland is awesome.

Favorite things

I like stuff from Michael Buble to The Black Eyed Peas to Ingrid Michaelson to Flyleaf to Maroon 5 to Julia Nunes. I LOVE music. TV: Parenthood, Smash, Supernatural, a few comedies... I don't watch a lot of TV. Food: Italian, Chinese, and American ha

For fun

I like to go to movies and hang out with friends. Anywhere adventuring. I also like to listen to audio books and do jigsaw puzzles on my downtime. Pike Place is really fun. Seattle is great (even though it's sketchy sometimes).

Last read

I like to read young adult novels, I used to want to be a YA novelist, and I still have an interest in writing, but I don't know what I want to do with it anymore. I'm re-reading The Hunger Games now so I can read Catching Fire for the first time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference