Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Westchester, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles of Yonkers, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Mr. Right.. ?Not Mr. Right now!!

In her own words

I am an Italian American girl originally from the Bronx... looking for a good man in my life. 1st generation Italian/American. Extremely well traveled as I have a career in travel. I love learning about new cultures and I am blessed to have opportunity to travel to them from time to time. I do like to keep myself up to date with style, fashion and current events. Music is also a huge passion of mine, I am very diverse when it comes to what type of music I like... you'd be surprised.. just ask. The man in my life should be adventurous, intellectual, and romantic.. even though online dating isn't so romantic... let's change that together... Chivalry isn't dead in my book. That's the old fashion girl I am.. I like a man who is a man and knows how to treat a woman right. You should be established in your life and ready for love.. I hope you have an open heart. I am completely dedicated to living a healthy lifestyle and that means I have recently gone through some changes in My life in a healthy, positive direction and I'm only improving myself everyday. This means Gym time 3-4-5 days a week.. And it's all good.. I can't believe that I love to box, who knew! I can really kick some butt. And just ontime for online dating. FUN! (Jkg) Let's see where this can go... I hope to chat soon!! Ciao Ciao!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place world-wide that I have traveled to is Tahiti, in the South Pacific. In New York some of my favorite places is Tao restaurant and Cavos in Queens. I'm always trying to find my next new favorite place.. any suggestions??


Westchester Community College, Valhalla, NY

Favorite things

I am down for all kinds of music, I am very diverse in the music field.. not into 70's rock.. I do like to watch the food network and enjoy trying new receipes. I do like the HBO series 'True Blood' and 'Entourage' I do enjoy the movies too!

For fun

I enjoy taking drives outside of the city. I like PA and CT. I travel for work and fun.. I have traveled to many countries in Europe and have been to 6 out of 7 continents. I'm growing tired of the club seen but I do love a good restaurant or lounge

Last read

Cosmo in an airport waiting for a flight somewhere.. lol.. and of course, " 50 Shades of Gey"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I do travel for work at least 1-3 times a year. I do travel for pleasure 3-5 times a year.. My passport is almost full !! I do love exploring new cultures and destinations.. Kenya Safari is my next adventure. May 2012!!! can't wait!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a proud 1st generation Italian American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference