Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


72 year old woman | Mount Kisco, NY, USA | Seeking men 62-70 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Warm, Witty and Kind

In her own words

Outgoing and down to earth, I have a great sense of humor, laugh a lot, open to doing new things, love the theater, movies, art, and music. Anything beautiful puts a smile on my face. Feel at home in NYC, in the mountains, or at the ocean. Long walks are a favorite. Good conversation essential. Looking for a date and a good friend, which hopefully will lead to much more (but it is not necessary). Believe that good long-term relationships are based upon mutual respect, trust, many common interests. patience, and emotional and physical intimacy. Was an avid gardener, love to cook, and albeit a bit rusty, love to dance. Although I am not doing much cooking these days, I still am known to bake birthday cakes (any flavor) for special friends. Love to eat out, try new restaurants, go poking about in little shops and bookstores. Love to read, and only watch only a little TV ( PBS, Discovery and History Channels), play scrabble and do the NYTimes crossword. Cried with joy when Obama won and cried again through the inauguration. Have a twenty-three year old daughter who means the world to me. Believe in volunteering my time and see this as part of being a citizen in my community, rather than "paying back" anything.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I enjoy other peoples' pets. I used to have cats many, many years ago.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Open to new places; love New York City, Large George, Jones Beach, Cape Cod.

For fun

Movies, theater, art museums, hanging out with friends

Last read

Currently reading Alan Fursts espionage novels. Elizabeth George, Sue Grafton, Sara Paretsky are favorites. New York Times get looked at, not always read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Currently I volunteer at a local middle school, do props for a community theater, and am helping to create an alumni association
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Jewish, but see myself as spiritual rather than following any religious practice.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral