Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

There are a lot of things I've done in the past year that I said I would never do: -I said I'll never do online dating because there are too many creeps on the internet. I now have some odd username on - I said I'd never get an apartment because it's just throwing away money; I'll save up for a house. I've been in my apartment for ten months. - I said I'd never get tattoos because there's nothing I'd want on my body forever. I now have two quite large ones. - I said I'd never lose weight; I gave up on diet and exercise. I'm now down 30 pounds and still trucking along for a healthy lifestyle. All of this happened in less than a one year span. Clearly it is the year of change. Moral of the story: life's too short, yada yada yada, do your thing while you can. So aside from my year of change. Hello, my name is Anna. I just moved to the Boston area from New Jersey. I moved not knowing anyone. SCAREY! So it's been quite interesting adjusting to living on my own for the first time, a new job, and a sea of new people. I love going out to eat and trying new foods. I think I've eaten almost every type of ethnic food there is, and I'm willing to try any food once. Won't knock it til I try it. Also, I'm always down to discover a great hole in the wall dive bar. If you can introduce me to one or ten, please feel free to message me. MUSIC! I love music, I love live shows, it's all so great. Keeps this world keepin on. Sense of humor is prime. I have a very dry/sarcastic sense of humor. So stop getting offended so easily; apppreciate it. And last but not least, family. Family is number one. Wouldn't be here without them. PS- please don't bother if: (1) you took a picture of yourself in the mirror of your bathroom or (2) if you're going to ask me if I know Snookie from the Jersey Shore just because I'm from New Jersey (played out).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga



Political views



Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

I love music. Some but not limited to: The Strokes, Arcade Fire, Delta Spirit, Dr. Dog, The Shins, Arctic Monkeys, Queens of the Stone Age, Black Keys, Neutral Milk Hotel, Ryan Adams [and The Heartbreakers], Johnny Cash, MIA, Santogold, Girl Talk.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work in the cosmetics industry as a manager for a cosmetics line.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
On my dad's side I am Portuguese. My dad is from Venezuela but his parents are from Portugal. And on my mom's side I'm a little bit of everything.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Camden County College for Business and then transferred to Rutgers University with a Bachelors degree in Marketing.