Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-44 in Georgia, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A simple smile to brighten your day.

In her own words

I’m a curvy, hazelnut-eyed brunette with long legs. I am sometimes referred to as sunshine or Wonder Woman by some family/friends (the Lasso of Truth would be nice to have sometimes). I rise and shine early, but sometimes brain functions are still low until I’ve had coffee. My name means graceful spirit which is what I want my actions to reflect. I am the person in the elevator or hall trying to spread a smile. I like to volunteer to help others with about anything from cleaning, yard work, or party planning to research and prayers. It was my pleasure to wear many hats over the past year helping my family. One weekend I would be working on the yard at my brother's and the next checking out schools & houses for my older sister. I was also blessed to be my younger sister’s maid of honor. We had lots of fun and some stress getting everything ready for her big day that took place at the end of July on the feast day of Saints Joachim and Anne. My sister and her husband are another online success story! Family is where life begins and love never ends. My relationship with my family and building a family of my own is very important to me. I hope to one day have a family that loves to laugh, play games, and be silly together as much as my immediate family does. While I don't get to see my nieces and nephew as much as I would like, we enjoy the time we have. They never cease to amaze me. Everybody’s got a dream, what’s yours? A dream of mine is to one day own a bed and breakfast that provides a retreat for all to rest, recharge, and regain their direction in life. That may wait until I retire. Right now, most of my free time is spent with family/friends, walking, on Netflix, reading, or singing. I enjoy restaurants Italian, Mexican, Steakhouse, Thai, Sushi,… love to try new things or experiment at home. Lately, I have been trying new recipes. My most recent endeavor was homemade beef and noodles; the meat was melt in your mouth tender and oh so good. From what I understand, my peach pie and garlic chicken stir-fry are pretty good too. I love how cooking fills the house with intoxicating smells of fresh herbs and spices. I’m one of those people who enjoys nature immensely. Hiking, listening to the birds, checkout the local area, or just chilling out watching the fire burn is sweet simple bliss to me. Sunrises and sunsets are especially grand with a wide view. This girl appreciates a man that can make her smile, show her chivalry isn't dead, and can wrap his arms around her. Email me and tell me your favorite childhood TV show. I will tell you mine. :) Feel free to ask me any questions.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

No pets at this time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Searching for a favorite local place now. Some places visited: North GA Mountains, Helen GA, Savannah GA, Charleston SC, Florida, Colorado, Kansas, Texas, Paradise Island Bahamas, Hawaii, and Italy

Favorite things

Music: Country, Christian, Rock, some RB, Classical, Blues TV Shows: I don't watch much TV now, but when I did NCIS, CSI, Extreme Home Makeover, Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives, What Not to Wear.

For fun

Hanging out with family and friends. Trying out a new recipe. A good cup of coffee and conversation. Discovering new place to visit or restaurant. A drive or hiking in North Georgia. Learning something new. Weekend trip anywhere.

Last read

The Poem of the Man-God Volume Five is what I am reading now. I am also listening to the Theology of the Body cd to and from work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My position provides quality assurance and process development for a retirement based organization.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral