Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Harker Heights, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
The simple things in life

In her own words

Well I have heard of several people who have found a good match on online dating sites so I'm trying this out for myself. Being a single mom, I don't have the chance to get out and meet people often or just do anything I want to do at a moment's notice. So it would be nice to find someone to go out with and have a good time with. I am not the type of person who can strike up a conversation with almost anyone. When I first meet people, I can be a little shy and reserved. After a little while, I will open up when I feel more comfortable. If I really like someone and I'm really comfortable around that person, I tend to be very affectionate and loving,and a little silly and goofy at times. I love doing little things for the people I love and care about. Cooking their favorite meal or dessert, leaving sweet little letters, a nice back massage after a long day's work. I am not looking for a super-hero, the man of my dreams,or a man who will sweep me off my feet. Just a guy I can get along really well with who would love to get out and do things. And I am not a picky person at all. I would not have a problem getting out to do almost anything, except for maybe jumping out of an airplane or something along those lines, which I have not found the courage to do. But still, that is not me saying I would never try it in my lifetime. I don't really want to leave an incredibly long profile so I will just say this. It would be really nice to find a guy who is genuine, trustworthy, humorous at times and doesn't mind being around a couple kids eventually because I have 2 really awesome boys. Anything else you want to know about me, feel free to ask. If you would like to know anything else about me, just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I'm a huge dog lover. I have a small mixed breed right now but I love all dogs, large or small

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, where i have lived for the past 15 years, there really isn't much as far as hot-spots

Favorite things

Favorite tv shows at the time are The Walking Dead, Leverage, and The Voice. Favorite foods are pizza, pasta, or tacos with the works.

For fun

In my spare time, I like to take family out to eat or take my kids somewhere fun or just maybe to the park. In my spare time without my boys, I would go out and do most anything as far as drinks, a movie, bowling, shooting pool, a drive to Austin.

Last read

Honestly do not remember the last book I read. Never really been into romance novels or other fictional book. Mainly like to read self-help books and other non-fictional books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference