Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

About me: genuine, down to earth. I work as an attorney at a non-profit. I enjoy running, biking, swimming, dancing, camping, tennis, cooking, and museum parties. I also enjoy conversation about domestic policy, foreign affairs and current events. I try to live for every moment, because you don't get it back, and you never know when it'll be over. My best weekend is one where I am surrounded by family and friends. I tend to make myself fairly busy. I like training for athletic events because it gets be on a schedule and into the gym. I've done three marathons and one Olympic level triathlon. None of them very fast. Right now, I just joined a tennis team. I also volunteer. I eat out mostly for social reasons -I love to cook, and eat pretty healthy. Sugar is my nemesis mostly because I love it so. I haven't traveled as extensively as I would have liked, but I feel like that is what my 30s are for - explore the world. I'm looking for a relationship in which I really enjoy the other person's company and conversation. Cultural quirks: I was born on an island in the Indian ocean, but grew up in small town Mississippi and Texas. I identify with Buddhism mostly as a religion - the idea that happiness comes from compassion, and mindful reflection. My bucket list includes finding the best slice of pizza I can in Italy, scuba diving in Bali, writing a book, having kids, and making some kind of difference in the world. Frankly, I guess I'm looking for someone who would enjoy this kind of adventure.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Café Napoleon, 9:30 Club, Lucky Strike, Aqua al 2, Cafe Belga, U Street


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

warm fuzzy socks, prismatic savory foods, milk chocolate on the tip of my togue, runner's high, a nice glass of vinho verde, Mad Men, Texas A&M Football teaming winning, live music, art which moves my soul.

For fun

Life is about spending time with family and friends.

Last read

On Writing by Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as a staff attorney at a non-profit which deals with children's issues.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I completely believe that the purpose of life is happiness. Happines comes from all kinds of relationships built on compassion and understanding.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree