Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 52-76 within 200 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is best shared with the one you love. Looking for friendship, respect, passion, laughter and my last love.

In her own words

I don't understand why members write me and then hide their profile. I'm not on Match regularly so if I'm slow to write, please be patient and kindly don't hide your profile. Thank you. After living in Texas all my life, I closed my real estate firm 3 years ago, and moved here to live close to family. I’m hoping to meet a man with similar interests who cares about friends and family, enjoys the outdoors and loves to travel. I’m not looking for a perfect man, he's perfect for me. A man who's confident and intelligent is very sexy. He's entrepreneurial, bright, educated and open to receiving and giving unconditional love. He laughs easily, is comfortable socially, very affectionate and emotionally secure. I’ve dated older men who were young at heart and younger men who were old; I prefer young at heart; age is NOT a number, it's the way you move, think, act and feel. I’m told I look much younger and attribute this to an active, healthy lifestyle, no drugs or smoking, a young attitude, good sense of humor, and great genes. I’m passionate and smiling, full of energy and committed to living a happy, full life. Hopefully with my last love. I grew up in a naturing, loving Southern family where mutual respect, good manners, education and strong values were important. I take pride in my home, love to cook for and entertain at home. I built a successful career and raised my children as a single mother. Today they are educated, successful, happily married, kind caring adults who make me proud. I’m healthy and free, its time to focus on my life. I’ve been a Model, a Mother, an Artist, a Designer, Real Estate Agent and Broker, wonder what’s next? I love to travel, especially Europe, and am ready to widen my horizons, see new places, laugh more, build new memories and share beautiful sunsets with my last love. I have a young spirit and have no interest in sitting in a rocking chair waiting to be old. No, thank you. I want to go salmon fishing in Alaska, take up tennis and golf, tour the Greek Islands, see Australia, and meet my last love. I love being outdoors; working in my English garden, hiking or riding horses. I love the beach and enjoy the mountains. Zip lining was a thrill. I ski, water or snow. Prefer a great hotel with room service but when you're in love, you compromise and embrace camping, A great relationship requires compromises made with a happy spirit, not done grudgingly. I grew up spending weekends on our boat cruising and fishing, no seasickness allowed. I enjoy Broadway plays, musicals, playing cards, Impressionistic Art museums, French antiques, sporting events, concerts, my grandchildren's games, the Hollywood Bowl and Dodger Stadium. I’m a ferocious reader, love writing, painting and watching movies at home. I avoid superficial, selfish people, alcoholics and druggies; avoid tattoos, piercings, beards, not a big drinker, but enjoy a good glass of wine. Politically in the middle; if you love Obama we're NOT a match. Growing older isn't for sissies, it takes class, grace, acceptance and a smile to do it in style. The biggest challenge at this stage of life? Accepting changes and making our time memorable. We instinctually know when we first meet if they are special and feel an irresistible chemistry and connection. Whether it's working in the garden or traveling to Italy, life is more fun when shared. If we're smart, we know the grass isn't greener and we seize the moment, celebrate our good fortune, resign from Match and never look back. My goal for 2015 is to meet my last love, my knight in shining amour.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Presently don't have any animals but grew up with dogs and cats, love riding horses and ride whenever there's an opportunity. But homes that smell of animals and have dog and cat hair everywhere is not for me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Napa, the Caribbean, Maui, a show in NY. I love to travel especially, France and Italy. Love cooking and entertaining at home. When you're with the right person, the place is secondary.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Halloween, Thanksgiving,Christmas, building sandcastles w/ Grandchildren, Food-salmon, Flowers-White Lilys, Peonies, Music- Coldplay, Designer-Elie Tahari, Wine- Brunelo, cold Chardonnay

For fun

LOVE to travel, horseback riding, the beach, fishing, boating, cooking, hiking, sking, water sports, gardening, writing, painting, gin/cards, movies, sporting events, concerts, ziplining. I'm always in motion, enjoy new experiences.

Last read

"Caissons Across Europe" written by my beloved Father. "Ten Things I Wish I'd Known", "Jackie O", "The Lesson". I am a ferocious reader and usually have 3 or 4 books going, love to write.E.njoy biographies, historical novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I've been a model, an artist, a designer, real estate agent and broker. Love designing and building homes.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Engliand and Switzerland. I grew up surrounded by books in a quiet, happy Southern home. We spent weekends on our boat; life was simple, peaceful and happy. I was very fortunate.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Episcopal..Traditional beliefs, non-judgemental, spiritual. I feel how you live your life and treat others, especially those less fortunate, define you. My CA family is Jewish and we celebrate Jewish and Christian holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Psychology at HBU & UT. Married young, attended college 3 yrs, modeled, painted & prior to graduation left school to focus on my art; it wasn't well received as everyone in my family has at least 1 degree but I was a successful Artist. :)