Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a try!

In her own words

Hello! Well, I've heard enough success stories from friends to give this a try. I think my story is pretty similar to and a busy life make it difficult to meet people. Especially since I'm past the days of going out on the town (not that I don't mind grabbing a beer every now and then:). I have a beautiful 8-year-old daughter who is my everything. We enjoy spending lots of time with friends and family. I've been lucky enough to work for the same great company for over 10 years. I started here in the metro, moved around the state a bit, and came back to the area about a year ago. I love to travel...near or far. I don't care if it's a weekend road trip or a week in Mexico. I just like to explore and find new interesting places to visit. I like dining out and finding random hidden gems. Hole-in-the-wall places with great food are my favorites. I'm looking for a guy who I have things in common with, but different enough to introduce me to new experiences and ways of thinking. I value sincerity, good communication and a sense of humor because I love to laugh. If you're interested at all, just send me an email and get to know each other!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like local places like The Nook, The Blue Door and Mancini's. Como Park is always a nice weekend stop. My family lives "up north" so I try to get up there as much as possible to visit.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

I love get togethers with friends-BBQ, fish fry or maybe a cribbage tournament. Movies I can watch over and over are The Big Lebowski, Boondock Saints, Step Bothers and any movie set in Boston with Irish accents:). I love all types of music.

For fun

Travel, game nights with friends, dinner and a movie, any type if festival or local event that's happening, shopping(sorry), Twins/Wild games, I'm pretty much am a open for anything!

Last read

Content Strategy by Kristina Halvorson. It was work related but completely voluntary. She did a great job of making a not-so-fun topic, fun:).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work on a retail technology innovation team. I am definitely a techie wannabe:)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference