Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Turlock, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love= friendship set on fire! I can NoT reply/ read emails or see likes on here cuz I do not have an account... ;0)

In her own words

My greatest passion is animals, I was in 4-H and FFA growing up and went to school to work with exotic animals. I also earned a degree in ag business which is what I am utilizing at this time. I am generally a pretty laid back, fun, honest, outdoorsy, Tom boy~ish, kinda girl with slightly old fashion morals. Some of my favorite, camping, fishing, dancing, BBQ's, relaxing, hunting, farming working with animals.. I enjoy being in the outdoors, around animals, hanging out with my family, friends. I do not have a full subscription so I am not able to respond through this site I can wink, that's it, I can't see likes or respond, if interested please check out my pictures or my company site. I have a crazy busy life that I love, I still make time when I need to. I recently returned to farming with the family business while starting my own business, Cruzin' Critters, and I just bought a home. All of which keeps me on the go and somewhat out of trouble. I am looking for many things in my "soulmate," however, I think the most important qualities are a man that makes me laugh, is honest, caring, faithful, enjoys the outdoors and shares in some of my interests. Someone who is polite, funny, respectful, fun, easy going and can adapt to life's changes. A man that can equally enjoy going out dancing, camping in the mountains, working in the yard or staying in and just hanging out. If you have these qualities I would love to hear from you at the account from the photo;0) If you are interested and think we might be a good match then please feel free conntact me. I have not renewed my membership so am unable to view any emails or who sent them, see who winks nor write or respond to anyone through Match. So if you think we would be a good match, e-mail me! At the company site, please! Good luck on your search Jenn

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I just started my own company, Cruzin Critters, which rescues animals and then does education and entertainment with them. So I have animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont really go out in town, which kinda explains why I am here. I usually go to a friends home, BBQ, or hang out with them or their kids..


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Sleepin in, training animals, dancing, catching snowflakes on your tongue, working out chatting w/ my friends, relaxin, dancin, BBQin, watchin the sun come up/go down, scuba divin, laughin, campin, huntin, playin in Snow, going to the lak

For fun

Relaxing on the couch b4 bed. Spending time w/ friends & family, scuba dive, BBQ'ing,going camping, 2 the lake, or snow or beach working in my yard, working out & chatting w/ my friends, hanging out w/my friends kids, being outdoors or sumdays a nap

Last read

Work related articles...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I just started an outreach company Cruzin' Critters. Plus farming. If I wink but do not reply it is strictly because I can not reply here. Please feel free to find me at my company page:0)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree