Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lansdale, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You think you know but you have no idea...

In her own words

One thing I have never been called is ordinary, I can attest that I surely leave a last impression on anyone I meet. Sassy, kind, sarcastic, intelligent 29 year old that takes each day as it comes. I love sports and being active the Phillies, Eagles, Flyers and Sixers are always on my radar and a nice day at Citizens Bank Park with friends is sometimes just what the doctor ordered. I will try just about anything once want to try a new restaurant lets do it, want to go to the beach I'm in, camping sure why not, lets by some weird food and try to cook it okay no matter what it is I am always smiling and laughing at something, if you can't laugh at life, it will just eat you up and spit you out. I have a huge loud loving family and a close knit group of friends that mean the world to me and I would do anything for any of them. I enjoy spending free time with my family whenever I can and we try to get together for dinners on Sunday which is always nice catching up and watching the little ones run around like we used too. During the week I like to take it easy going to work, cooking a nice dinner, reading a good book and just relaxing, occasional going to dinner with a friend. On the weekends I like to BBQ, visit family and friends, explore new areas, and spend time outside we spend enough time indoors . It?s fun to just get in the car, nowhere to go and see where the road takes you, you never know what you may find.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had a black Lab pointer mix, I have recently enjoyed Huskies. I have friends who are very into horses and work for high profile horse trainers I have started to somewhat follow horse racing and learn more about horses in recent years.

Favorite hot spots

I love Boston it is one of my favorite cities; West Chester, Pa; the Poconos in the fall; pretty much any place I am with people I love and can share a good time with.


East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

Favorite things

Law and Order SVU, Homeland, Scandal The Departed, Sweet Home Alabama All Philadelphia Sports Soccer

For fun

Spending time with friends and family when I am not at work is important to me, I love sports whether I am watching them or playing them I am passionate Philadelphia sports fan. Reading, cooking, laughing; if I'm with good company I am having fun.

Last read

Anything by James Patterson, Hunger Games, I just re read the help and Tuesday with Morrie I love to read esp mysterys' I just wish I had more time to do it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently I am a nanny I was a preschool teacher and have taken a small break to go back to school and pursue a new career . I am in a one year contract, by next fall hope to entering into a new career.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian Orthodox, I don't go to church often but I do have faith.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a bachelors degree in Sociology and am in school right now looking to get my certification in drug and alcohol counseling