Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
I enjoy people watching. But never judging. Usually.

In his own words

I 've been back in Atlanta for about a year. Since graduating from college I've worked in LA, West Palm Beach, and DC. I came back here for work and plan on being here for awhile. I grew up in Cleveland so there's still some Midwest in me. I'm on here because I think everyone would agree most things in life are more enjoyable with someone you care about. And I have a bunch of weddings coming up that require a date. I'm athletic, sarcastic, enjoy long walks on the beach that end with ice cream sundaes, and still drink Hawaiian Punch. I'm told I am an old soul, but still utilize the kid inside in me. Lists are easier to read: - I have a good job with a good company and am proud of what I have accomplished - but I don't live to work - I bought a home in August, which means I'm becoming an adult. If anyone really enjoys house projects, let me know. - I'm not a gym rat and don't take shirtless selfies. I play basketball twice a week and soccer once a week. I also am an avid golfer and can probably take money off your dad on the course. - I'm not in college anymore and don't party like I am, usually - I am close with my parents who live in Savannah- one of the coolest places to visit - I like a girl who is comfortable putting on sweats and walking around with no make-up - I am a Cleveland sports fan. Insert joke here I've been told the key to getting a girl's attention on this website is to be different- I'm a 6 foot 4 inch, Athletic Jew. If that doesn't stand out I don't know what will.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats, but really want a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live close to East Andrews and venture to Midtown every now and then. Anywhere with a patio works for me.

Favorite things

I enjoy playing and watching sports. My movie and tv selection is usually based on mood, but not a huge reality tv fan. Attempting to cook.

For fun

I'm up for anything- try me. Except Quidditch. I will not pay to run around with a broom between my legs. Yes, this exists.

Last read

I'm a big Lee Child fan (Tom Cruise is not Jack Reacher). Other than that it's basically anything that's recommended to me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference