Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Christian Men over 6'2" & No heavy set men! So sorry, but not willing to change that

In her own words

Haaaay.... Sit down take a load off and read CAREFULLY! I'm praying u are him! Lol. I don't like talking about myself much, but I will say..... I'm a 31 biracial woman, no kids, never married! Standing at 5'10" I am only interested in dating men that stand taller than me in heels. I am a Christian and strongly believe in not mixing the yolk, sooooo I ONLY date Christian men! I LOVE children it's cool if u have them, but NOT more than 2 p.s ( if u have a little girl u won my heart lol) !!Plz no crazy mothers of these children!! I do want children, but I'm currently working on becoming an OBGYN RN. No room for kids or emotional changes right now, so I'm praying God sends me YOU if ur right for ME!!!! MUST BE OVER 6'1" lmbo Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite things

Suspense & Thriller flicks, Comedy & chick flicks! (TV) Law & Order SVU, ID Discovery channel REALITY TV (guilty pleasure) some women indulge in fatty food & ice cream I enjoy fresh fruit and reality TV chaos lol

Last read

I'm guilty I read two or three books at a time & switch between them! Must admit how bangy I can be....... I love urban woman power and ghetto gossip books. "Desperate Hood Wives" lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently working in home patient care CNA/HHA & full time student the goal is to become an OBGYN RN.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God leads my steps, rules my life & owns my soul! My partner in life muct understand this "Know God.......Know peace, serenity, faith and eternal life. NO God........NO peace ,serenity, faith or eternal life
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference