Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-40 in Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Ladies are Not Born, They are Made

In her own words

My Self Summary: A vivacious, intelligent, educated, down to earth, ambitious, success oriented executive type lady. I am very easy going, extremely positive, great upbringing, well grounded, have a great sense of humour, very happy, considerate, caring and know what I want and my purpose in life. Looking to find that real person who I will be attracted to both physically and intellectually, share many thoughts, interests and goals with, have a lot of fun, many good times and great memories, be there for each other and let long term find us. Facts: I don’t kick it with pessimists, time wasters, selfish insensitive personalities – No, thank you! Likes: Laughter, honesty, dancing, curiosity, traveling, my career, chocolates, music, exercising, cooking, spicy food, my parents and kindness... lots of kindness Dislikes: calories, bugs, dishonesty, laziness, eye rolls, tactlessness, juggalos, medicine and arrogance. What I am doing with My Life: I spend my weekdays busy at work and the weekends...... (that’s for me to know and for you to find out) I am Really Good at: Laughing genuinely, even at silly jokes. Cooking, but not doing the dishes. Hugging, and making others feel better. Wearing my heart on my sleeve, though sometimes I wish I wasn't so good at it. Creative writing, fun stuff. I spend a lot of time Thinking About: How I’m ever going to get over my low alcohol tolerance? Philosophy, Philanthropy My goals, Destiny Is my weighing scale working properly? How do I operate my dishwasher? How can I avoid killing even a cactus? How did I get so many flowers on my side of the driveway when it’s my neighbours who did all the work? My ideal partner: A Smart, educated, intelligent professional who is ambitious, has a great sense of humour and personality, who knows to treat a lady right and expects the same. Someone who knows his purpose in life and wants a stable, happy blissful lifestyle. Single individual who has no kids but want them. You Should Message Me if: - You believe in love and romance (even if you’re a total hopeless romantic too). -You think that your already-pretty-great life will be better when shared with someone and you’re ready to find that someone now-ish. -You want to teach me something new.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Operations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference