Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Del Aire, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles of Hawthorne, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm an East/Best coast native (NY/NJ) and enjoy exploring what LA/So Cal living is about. Though, I miss my family/friends, jaywalking, the seasons, mass transportation and a great slice of pizza. I'm down-to-earth, sarcastic, genuine, supportive, kind, diplomatic, passionate and a combination of book and street smart. After several years in the corporate world, I decided it wasn't for me. So I followed my passion of wanting to work with people in the healthcare field. I moved to LA in 2010 for my masters in occupational therapy from USC. I'm grateful for my amazing friends, family and the experiences I've had so far, and I look forward to adding to them. Trying to eat/live as healthy as possible, constantly learning and evolving are essential aspects of my life. I'm far from perfect however seek to be a better person whenever possible. I am an avid fan of many genres of music, college/professional sports and am a current events junkie. I'm fairly passionate about traveling, new cultures and cuisines, reading, outdoor activities/staying active, helping others, learning and am always up for a new experience. Hopefully you are, as well. While I'm not looking to rush into a relationship, I am on here to hopefully meet someone with who I can build a strong relationship with, over time. I've dated enough to know what I'm looking for (cliche, but true). Ideally, I would like to be able to connect on more than just one level. I value good character, ambition, respect, intelligence, strong family values, spelling correctly, integrity, education, being real and basically just good people.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Portland, India, Barcelona, Istanbul, Dublin, Vancouver, Spain, Marrakesh, Florence, Amalfi Coast, Lisbon, Bangkok, Phuket, South Africa, DTLA, the South Bay, Napa Valley, Tahoe, PCH, Santa Barbara, SF, Hawaii and anywhere I haven't been yet.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Family, friends, the gym, music, my passport, green smoothies, sarcasm, 90's hip hop, mushrooms, hot sauce, NYC, wine, yoga, history, the cooler side of my pillow, tea, dark chocolate, pink and purple sunsets, Jeopardy, Daily Show, Maher and Bourdain

For fun

Traveling, hanging with family/friends, working out, reading, current events, music, documentaries, catching a game or concert, hiking, the outdoors, volunteering, NY Giants/Scarlet Knights football, gambling, fine dining, yoga, cooking and learning

Last read

Kitchen Confidential, Mountains Beyond Mountains, the New York Times and NPR daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational Therapist and tender of bar on occasion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Queens, NY and Central NJ. I'm of Indian ethnicity (Gujarati).
Faith: Hindu No preference
I'm more spiritual than I am religious though I love the holidays and respect/enjoy my culture.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors: Economics from Rutgers University. Masters: Occupational Therapy from USC. I definitely bleed Scarlet.