Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
They don't make them like me anymore ;)

In her own words

I'm sarcastic, I love a good laugh. I spend time running or doing Pilates. One of my favorite things is too go to a nice restaurant and have a drink. I'm spoiled but not rotten ;) I love people who are passionate ambitious and know how to be a true gentleman. I have a passion for fashion and I love new bags and shoes to a fault. I'm annoyed by accents that I don't understand, I hate reading essays of people who just learned how to use copy and paste. Really pisses me off when you say your busy at work, and your a professional dog walker. I'm not the lets party party party and all get wasted type. Don't get me wrong I like to have a good time but that doesn't consist of acting a fool. If liking designer fashion makes me materialistic then I'll drink to that. I can be all sweat hitting the street in my sneaks or dolled up in 6 inch heels. Why can't I have it all.. And if your going to ask a ridiculously redundant question like why am I here, please screen yourself and delete your page. I believe everyone should have signed up for the same reason. There's a lot of fish in the sea, but if you don't like seafood I guess that doesn't mean anything to ya. I'm always up for getting to know new people who do not have attention spans of a fruit fly or the personality of yogurt. If you fit in any of those categories save the battery on your electronic device and don't message... Please and Thank you!!

Her interests

Dining out

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Lario's STK Prime 112 BJ's Michael's

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, House

For fun

I love movies, dinners, running... Is it just me or are these questions becoming redundant?!

Last read

The Color of Water



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My parents have been married 39 years and I'm a completely obsessed with family person. Family is what makes me get up everyday and strive to be better...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference