Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Doral, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile! It makes people wonder what your up to. Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, but about going out and dancing in the rain

In her own words

I am a fun-loving, confident, easy going, down to earth, unbidden woman. II am usually the first person to bust laughing & that's because its mostly at myself. I try not to take life too seriously because what's the point, whatever has gone wrong is in the past, best move on with head held high and a smile on your face. Word of warning I can be a bit spicy with my sarcasm, but I only do it good fun. Want any more info look me up in urban dictionary Anita. I think that will sum me up to a tee. :0) I enjoy the ocean, dancing, camping, travelling, etc., and hell really enjoys going to Dolphins Panthers games, maybe an occasional Marlin game. Oh and the occasional rock concerts. I love getting dressed up ( I have a thing for HIGH heels) but I am not afraid of getting dirty. I am looking for a man who is just as witty, outgoing, adventurous, spontaneous, and still taller than me in my 5 inch heels.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

1 year old Weirmaraner Xerox, 12yr. Russian blue Clifford, & 12yr Amelanistic Red Rat snake Phoneix

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Ft. Lauderdale, Hard rock, Roundup, Boca, Jamaica, Mexico, & Irish Kevins in Key West.

Favorite things

Horror movies and being outdoors rain or shine, I will always find something fun to do, I don't enjoy TV except for 2 shows which I record, and Mediterranean food is my favorite

For fun

I love the beach and the ocean sun but also when a storm rolls in, its just amazing. I enjoy anything outdoors, but my favorite pastime is spontaneous trips just wake up in the morning pick a place on the map and head there for the day or weekend.

Last read

The Girl with Dragon Tattoo, I HopeThey Serve Beer in Hell, & A**holes Finish Fiirst



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference