Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Canton, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
When someone yells "STOP" I'm not sure if it's in the name of love, it's hammer time, or I should collaborate and listen...

In her own words

Update: 1/6/13 I ventured into the world of “online dating” kicking and screaming, a little over a month ago. This is one of the most unique experiences I’ve ever had….Honestly, I never realized how many people need to be on medication. That’s right, if you’re happy and you know it shake your meds! I have met a handful of really amazing people, went out on some pretty great dates, and even had a few horrible messages that made me cry. (I’m not that sensitive.) All in all, it’s been pretty awesome and I get a freaking kick out of reading some of ya’lls profiles! So now that we have that out of the way, let’s begin…Shall we? I’ve had a lot of the clich? “What are you looking for?” questions so lets start there: I have no expectations whatsoever. If I find something amazing, great. If not, great. I’m an extremely happy, confident, driven woman either way. My happiness comes from within, not from men. Don’t get me wrong, I would love a partner in crime just as much as the next person, but I never have and never will go out “looking” for a significant other. It’s not the way it’s suppose to be, but some women have yet to figure that out. *My family are the most important people in my life, without them I would not be the strong, independent woman I am today. For that, I am forever grateful. I do have ONE child. She is the most beautiful and sassy 3 yr old little girl in the entire world and I don't even remember what my life was like without her. That being said, I'm not looking for someone to be a father...She has one, and we are on great terms and co-parent (make educational/medical decisions based on her best interests) like mature adults should, and nothing more.. Fighting solves nothing and the sooner people realize that, the better. *My friends are flippin awesome! In the past 5 years of living in Georgia I have probably met the most amazing people in the entire world from all different social circles and I couldn’t be more blessed to have them. Ok, the moment we’ve allll been waiting for…Here’s a little bit about yours truly. I grew up on a small family farm in Alabama. (Yes, I picked up dead chickens and milked a cow.) My work ethic is a force to be reckoned with…I would much rather earn it, than for someone to hand it to me. I’m a equal mix of girly girl and a tom boy. I love getting dressed up, going out with friends, receiving attention (don’t act like you don’t like to be noticed.), and of course…shopping! (Don’t and won’t need your money though, I have my own.) I can also get down and dirty with the best of them…I LOVE mudding, supercross, fishing, nature, and sports! WAR EAGLE! My grandma thinks I’m a rare gem and my self confidence would have to agree with her. ;) I say random things, use “that’s what she said” way too much, tell dirty jokes, turn my radio on before buckling up, can have a full blown conversation based solely on movie quotes, love the smell of fresh cut grass and magic markers, stay up late every night and realize it was a horrible idea every morning, go out of my way to make people smile/laugh (because it‘s the icing on my pint sized cake), respect my elders (get out of the damn chair for them if there’s none left in the waiting room), love my job (Powersports), call people out any and every chance I get, avoid drama, tend to be a smart ass (only on days that end in Y)hold intelligent conversations (as long as it’s not about math) and use skeezy pickup lines like..”Do you like Star Wars? Because YODAlicious!” Don’t steal that one guys, I haven’t got to try it out yet. All in all, I’m just a sassy, sweet, Southern lady enjoying life and making the best out of every day. It’s not always about your destination, it’s about your journey so don’t stopppp believin! (Please tell me you see what I did there) I guess that about wraps it up for now. I can't give too much away fellas. One of the most amazing things about a woman is her mystery. Oh, one more thing! Every night before bed, I like to....

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In front of my fireplace, anywhere outdoors, the lake, ocassionally at the local dive bar, but mainly at friends (shooting pool, throwing darts, and/or karaoking.)


Chattahoochee Technical College, Marietta, GA

Favorite things

I love any type of music with a catchy beat. From rap all the way to 70's music and everything in between. If I can dance/sing in my car to it, I like it.

For fun

Anything can be fun with the right attitude! It's not about what you do, it's about who you're doing it with. :)

Last read

"In the Time of Butterflies" by Julia Alvarez



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work as an Administrative Assistant at a corporately owned powersports dealership. Marketing, Advertising, assisting with events, communicating with dealers, and maintaining a phone systerm are just a few of the things I do on a daily basis.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly German but you'd never be able to tell by my looks. It's the last name that gives me away. ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm in school for Surgical Technology and still hard at it....Keeping my all A's record and GPA on point is more important the amount of time it takes me to finish. I start the ST program Fall 13'