Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Topanga, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready for the most scrumptious homemade Italian meal?

In his own words

I know when I’m in love, my soul will be reflected through you. Love is a listening, an intimate understanding of the other. A space that is secure but knows its vulnerabilities. We can grow together or apart, it’s our choice. It takes time to learn who you are, and I in the face of you. You want to be cherished and I respected. I listen to your feelings without offering solutions. I am a solid branch for you to lie on, deeply rooted. I can work with my hands and mind alike. I caress your neck without speaking. We look at each other. I understand you. Take walks and explore together. Sleep embraced and apart, it doesn’t matter, we are one. You are in my painting, I am your brush. A swirl of deep saffron orange unites us. Do you see me? Can you picture me? I see through you, I remember who you really are! More About Me: I recently decided to change careers and do something to give back and help humanity. I decided to get into the field of clinical psychology. I'm working in two clinics with two populations. In one clinic, I work with people diagnosed with all forms of cancer, at all stages of their diagnoses. At the other clinic, I work with 5150 patients who are primarily diagnosed with psychosis, delusion, and schizophrenia. I find this kind of work incredibly rewarding. Before working in the field of psychology , I worked in the film business as a camera assistant , operator, and cinematographer for 15 years, and as a result, I love all kinds of movies. My dad was a famous character actor in Italy, so I grew up around the film sets in Italy. He did films with all the Italian greats, Fellini, Bertolucci, etc. However, I'm particularly into documentaries. I just watched "I Am" on Netflix, definitely worth watching! I love all kinds of foods but I'm particularly into raw veggie dishes these days. I make a killer raw carob dessert/candy, it's to die for! I go to the farmers market every Sunday, I love it. It reminds me of Italy. The humanity, fresh foods, colors, and chaos. Who I'm Looking For: Someone who has mature emotional intelligence or at least, if you don't already have it, you're committed to having it sooner rather than later. If you recognize the importance of this quality, then automatically, you're connected to your feelings which is fundamental to me because that's the most important part of being feminine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A fun discovery of all the Italian ice cream shops in L.A. Pickup two cameras and photograph Los Angeles by night. An intimate Middle Eastern live music concert. A hike in the Topanga mountains. Great conversation. Creative stuff…

Favorite things

Hand pick inspiring and colorful food at the farmer's market. Cook a romantic meal. Nosh on a hand made mouth watering carob raw dessert.

For fun

Generating delicious dinner parties with my community of warm and inviting friends. Gallery openings, movies, hiking, museums, and open air farmer’s markets. People watching is amazing … humans beings are the most inspiring artwork on the planet.

Last read

"Ishmael", "The Prophet", "Letters To A Young Poet", books that push me to look at the world/universe around me through different unique lenses. I just read Ram Dass's "Compassion In Action", it's is great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Clinical psychology and media content development with an emphasis in psychology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian Born
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference