Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Pontiac, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Troy, MI

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Life is short so enjoy it with someone interesting.

In his own words

I am a mid-west kind of guy, having grown up in Kansas City. I believe in honoring your family. Without their support, I wouldn't be where I am today. I am down to earth and always looking for new, positive experiences. Never having been one to drink, I believe in the power of genuine fun with sobriety. I am looking for a woman who likes her current progress in her ongoing journey for fulfillment. While my canvas is a computer, I am still an artist. I enjoy my career path, though it may never lead to great wealth. I know the suit and tie may suggest otherwise, but I am by no means rich. lol. I am Catholic and I know this is a deal breaker for some, so I wanted to share that with you now versus later. I'm really just a regular guy looking to meet someone nice. I would love to get to know you, learn from you, and share in your interests. If you're assisting the community, let me help you. If you need a dance partner...I'll try my best not to step on your toes. : ) I just want to support you as a friend and partner in life. If you have a busy schedule, I understand. I appreciate the hard work people put into their vocations. Don't worry, I'll still enjoy the time we spend together. I understand this is a very general introduction. Please feel free to ask me anything you like for further details.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

I don't mind pets at all. I had a feline friend for a number of years and I think pets can be a great source of support.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

CO Cucina or Alejo Trattoria are my two favorites for italian food.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I like music and my favorite genres/spheres are R&B, soul, jazz, and funk. I enjoy classical as well and I'm always open to finding new favorite interests through friends.

For fun

A good art exhibit, or a film with good animation or special effects. I love roller skating. I play the sax and flute, but haven't done so in years, but I have taken up the piano. I am no Gregory Hines, but I took a tap class and it was fun.

Last read

I am currently reading "Grace" by Max Lucado, and I just completed “The Strength to Love” by Martin Luther King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
One of my future goals is to develop and produce cg work that can be applied to personal film shorts or print.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
My mother's family is originally from Oklahoma, and my father's family is from Baltimore. As a kid I visited both places during the summers, and experienced two very different rich African American cultures.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm a confirmed Catholic and I know that is a deal breaker for some women. My faith has definitely played a role in my formation. I'm really looking for someone who is open to Catholicism or at the very least not put off by it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in biology from the University of Kansas, and a master's degree from the Savannah College of Art and Design.