Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-41 within 125 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Check it out :)

In her own words

I'm an animal lover, a vegetarian and very conscious of our earth. I am looking for like minded people. I'm a peaceful, fun loving person who works in the corporate world during the week, but on the weekends I let my hair down, leave work at work and enjoys the fun this world offers. Laughter is a must. Life wouldn't be worth living without the wonder of a fabulous bottle of wine to share amongst friends ;) And although I now live in Baltimore, I'm a Redskins fan alllllll the way, as I'm origanilly from the DC area. I love rock music; classic. The Beatles are my fav, but also into Lifehouse, Snow Patrol, Jason Maraz, John Mayer, etc... I love the arts of all kinds really. I enjoy the theater, art exibits, concerts, etc... Being out in nature doing......whatever, is a must. I could go on and on, but this is who I am in a nutshell. I guess what I look for in a person is responsiblity, but also should be a little wild, adventurous, silly, funny, a little dorky too..LOL You don't have to be a vegetarian, but it would be cool. You really have to appreciate animals though, as they are such a gift. The way I see things, even if there isn't a "spark", there is always room for great friendships :) So, if you're feeling it, give me a shout. Cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats, Fish

MUST appreciate cats; animals in general. I'm very passionate about animals. I have cats and if you don't like them.... Need not contact. Peace :)


University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

For fun

I love reading, traveling, learning about new cultures, live music, outdoors, animals, cooking, growing my own veggies, fine wines, mountains, beaches. Sounds very cliché, but what's not to like about all that was listed? 😀

Last read

The Shack... And always the newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a financial crimes investigator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is originally from Germany :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
More spiritual than anything. Not a diehard..
Languages: English English, German
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree