Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Memphis, TN, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I wish I could think of something witty to put here...

In her own words

I am a ball full of awesomeness. Or atleast that's how I like to describe myself. Haha. I enjoy everything... Watching football and basketball to people watching on a rainy day. I can easily find pleasure and lose 6 hours watching really bad movies on syfy. I love animals. I use to volunteer at the shelter but too many politics were involved and 45 year olds acting like 16 year olds were too much for me on a Saturday morning. I have one dog. She is my life. If you don't like dogs or her don't bother. I love to smile and laugh. I laugh at myself often and I'm completely okay with it. I sometimes enjoy making situations awkward just for the shock factor and to see people's faces. I have really crazy facial expressions. They usually give away how I am feeling and what I'm thinking. I have a very dry sense of humor and crack terrible jokes often. I will always win a fight of wits and sarcasm. I'm really active. I workout 5-6 times a week and it's a true passion and stress reliever. I take kickboxing and total fitness classes. Occasionally a krav maga class. I do enjoy hitting heavy bags. I probably sound like a big body builder who beats up men. Don't worry my 5'4 125 pound self isn't going to hurt you. But I have been told that I have a nasty left hook. I'm proud of my sad arm muscles. I get really excited about the small things obviously. I'm kind of a health nut when it comes to food.... But every now and then my inner fat kid wins the health battle. Again I'm completely okay with it. I teach kids for a living. I love it. I get to act like a kid every day and no one day is like the next. My job makes me very happy and I look forward to going to work. I just don't look forward to Monday's. They are my arch enemy. :). I never thought I would be doing online dating.... I really don't know what I'm looking for. I've had a type and obviously it hasn't exactly worked out for me. I want someone who makes me happy. Someone who enjoys life and what they have done with it. An animal lover is a must.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

I am a huge animal lover. I volunteer at the shelter. My GSD is my baby!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local, Bar Dog, Bar None, the beach, any where there is water!


University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music! Anything on Comedy central and USA make me happy! True Blood and Walking Dead are amazing!

For fun

I spend a lot of time reading when I am not in the classroom. I enjoy catching up on my shows!

Last read

Mortal Instrument series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I mold young minds- if you knew me this would be a scary thought!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral