Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, Funny & Cute looking for that special guy who's tired of playing games & wants to share life & love with a special lady

In her own words

I have come to hoping to find a man who is funny, self sufficient, intelligent and can handle the ups and downs that come along at this stage in life. A man that can ask for what he wants in a relationship and actually listens when a woman speaks. I love conversation and think being able to talk about anything and everything is important. I have a sharp wit and wicked sense of humor and making people laugh makes me happy. I am an avid nature photographer and can be just as satisfied watching a moose and baby in Yellowstone as I am curled up with someone watching tv. I prefer cold weather, unless I have an opportunity to snorkel or work with stranded pilot whales in the Keys. I would enjoy the time with my partner, but also appreciate the value of time apart. Keeping and maintaining individual interests are as important as building on common interests I'm very affectionate and like when my partner holds my hand and isn't embarrassed by touching in public. I hate prejudice, mean people, apathy, poor hygiene and palmetto bugs (not necessarily in that order). Ideally, I am looking for the same, except for the bug part (someone has to get rid of it!). I'm a sucker for 80's music, having grown up in that era and if you went to any of the Fort Lauderdale hotspots, we may have bumped into each other. Are you just a guy looking for an independent woman that still wants you to hold the door for her? Life is too short to play games and I am looking for a true partner, a man that loves himself enough that he can truly love a woman.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I am a foster home failure when it comes to animal rescue. This would explain why I have 4 cats and 2 dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Olas, Downtown Hollywood, The Keys, The boardwalk for local spots. I love to travel and have been to Costa Rica, Montana, Scotland, Northern California, to name a few of my favorites.

Favorite things

My musical tastes are very eclectic: I love Maroon5, Yanni, Nickelback,Cheap Trick, just about everything in between. True Blood, Dexter, Haven,,Walking Dead, Greys Anatomy, Archer, Raising Hope and Fringe are a few of the things on my DVR.

For fun

Movies (love horror), spending time with friends/ family,Pilates, gardening, exploring new places, taking my dogs when I can, spicy food beer, Tai chi, massage (giving receiving), working with Marine Animal Rescue, travel and photography

Last read

I'm finishing a book on Timothy Treadwell (Grizzly Man) and just started reading The Secret to satisfy my need for something a bit more spiritually substantial.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral