Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs.

In her own words

I spend my days using my marketing prowess to help homeless pets find families and to raise money for their care -- its the best job in the world! When I'm not at work, I'm hangin' with my two big goofball dogs, sipping wine on a patio, at a concert, hiking, on a random roadtrip, at a uniquely Austin event, chilling and watching movies, or losing at some random board game. I believe that anything can be fun when you're surrounded by the right people and I really like to try new things! I'm pretty easy to get along with, very laid-back, totally goofy and very caring. I respect a healthy dose of cynicism and love sarcasm, but don't like negative people. I am looking for someone with similar interests, an open mind, and a great sense of humor who likes to have fun but still has their life together. Random factoids about me: I'm convinced 75% of my brain is filled with song lyrics. I rock at Rock Band. I love to travel, whether it's a summer in Europe or a weekend in Louisiana. I'm an amateur photographer. I love poetry slams. I've had my boating license since I was 14. I like to build stuff. I love to cook, but especially love to grill -- after all, I was born in Texas.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two big goober dogs that I adore!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alamo Drafthouse, The Highball, Icenhausers, Apothecary, Stubbs, Barton Springs, Crow Bar, Comal River, Lake Travis, Little Deli


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Psych, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Party Down!, Chuck Across The Universe, Away We Go, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, 500 Days of Summer Anything from the 80s, Decemberists, Scars on 45, The Head and Heart, Fun., Queen, Augustana, Quiet Comp

For fun

80s Dance parties, karaoke, movies, concerts, photography, travel (anywhere, anytime), board games, chiling with friends, camping, hiking, boating, tubing, cooking, grilling, swimming

Last read

Pride & Prejudice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the Marketing Coordinator for a local non-profit animal shelter. I handle all graphic design, marketing, social media and online fundraising for the organization and I love it! Nothing beats having dogs in your office!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Norwegian, English and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hook 'Em!