Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Laugh!

In her own words

Greetings, and thanks for taking a peek! :) I am joining to get out there and meet men that aren't hanging out at the bars and events that I'm going to! :) A little bit about me: I have lived in the DC area for the past 9 years. I am a small animal veterinarian, taking care of dogs and cats. I love my job, and am proud of what I do, but I like to think of myself as more than just my job. I am a pretty simple person. I value honesty and communication in a relationship; feel that laughter is the best medicine and its your friendships that really define who you are. I work to live, and believe in experiencing the world, both near and far. I love live music, and think there is no better spot than the 930 Club to catch a show. I believe in a good meal with a great glass of wine; and think from time to time, you just need to order dessert first. I strive to live a healthy life, with a good balance of eating right and exercising, but let's be honest...sometimes only a hamburger and fries will satisfy my hunger spot! I have great friends and an even greater family. A bit about who I am looking for: I am looking for someone that is confident in his own skin, and happy/content with where he is at this stage in his life, realizing that this life is just a journey that was meant to be shared with someone. Humor is a must, and if you have quick wit knowledge about random 90's pop culture facts, that's a major bonus. I'm looking for someone that loves their family and friends, and would pick them up at the airport at 3am if needed. I'm looking for someone that will help me be a better person, help me up when I fall, support me when I need it, and also put me in my place if I need it (...albeit that is rare...;)). I'm looking for someone that desires to experience the world and has a sense of adventure and exploration; someone that takes care of themselves with eating right and exercise; and someone that treats others with respect. I'm not much for 'winks', but would rather meet up for face to face conversation! So, please send me a message if you'd like to create some shenanigans, and we can see where this could take us! Good luck to you and your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite spots around the city are: H St NE, 14th & U, and Chinatown. I enjoy going to events around the city to support a local charity while having fun and dancing. Probably my most favorite hot spot in the city would be the 930 Club!

Favorite things

And these are a few of my favorite things: friends, laughing, wine, travel (both near and far), springtime weather, fall leaves, and snickerdoodle cookies!

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy trying to experience this city for all it has to offer. I love trying out new restaurants, or new bars; will frequent events around the city to benefit various causes; take a run around the mall; & travel west to wine taste!

Last read

The most important book I have recently read has been Half the Sky by Sheryl WuDunn and Nicholas Kristof. I could go ON and ON about how important this book is to me, and how it has influenced my life! Everyone should read this book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral