Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Neenah, WI, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Life is too short not to take chances so why not! Do you want to be the one watching life or grabbing it and living it.......

In her own words

I really appreciate everyone that looks however I'm sick of creepers! Seriously not to be shallow but I don't just date anyone. I'm not going to waste my time so please don't waste yours. IF YOU DO NOT FIT MY CRITERIA PLEASE DON'T BOTHER ME....I BELIEVE IN COMMON INTERESTS HOWEVER I ALSO BELIEVE IN ATTRACTION, SO THANK YOU! I am very focused on my career however I adore play time, being goofy, sometimes letting go of being so uptight is what keeps me sane....if that fails that's why they make wine lol. I love doing anything that challenges me, excites me or just to rediscover something all over again is fun. I love being outdoors or just cuddling up on the couch watching a movie works. A huge turn off for me is negativity, I surround myself with positive people, life is way too short to be unhappy! No drama please😊 I am not a Cinderella type of girl by any means howevever a guy must know how to treat me. Respect is all I ask for, and I the same. Honesty is a plus, I will not lie, the truth hurts but eventually it comes out. I'm a strong, smart independent women who loves fun yet balance at the same time if you can't handle thanks for reading:) I could type forever rambling on about myself, however the best way to get to know me is in person so if you like what you read then send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love boating, camping, walks, playing @ a park, tubing, skiing, watching movies & much much more!


Fox Valley Technical College, Appleton, WI

Favorite things

Wine and food go so good together just like music and dancing..... I am very open to exploring with the right person.

For fun

I am pretty much open to anything.....Just no negativity!

Last read

Honestly it was the Twilight series...don't judge lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father is italian, my mother is german, so together they made an independant, strong,beautiful!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college